Logo White
Watch Demo

Mindful Birth Services and Doula Care

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Myers, FL 33912

11276 Reflection Isles Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 560-2403

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you feel like something has been missing from the way you've been preparing for your birth, if you feel like all of the books in the world couldn't prepare you for labor, if you feel like there must be an easier way to "do birth"...you're right. Hundreds of other birthing parents in our community alone have felt this way. And we've helped them achieve their best births, through doula care, classes and postpartum doula care. We can provide you with advice you can use right away, pain-coping tools, private individualized birth-coaching AND you'll have access to our all-inclusive team of doulas, lactation counselors, postpartum doulas and more, so you can experience your birth and postpartum

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Centalonza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 20:13 PM
I knew just minutes into meeting Chris that I wanted her involved in my birth in any way possible because she has the most calming, reassuring and loving way about her. Her energy is almost indescribable. Birthing From Within classes were by far one of the most rewarding and incredible experiences my husband and I have been through, leading up to the birth of our daughter. Unlike any other "birth class" you can take! The emphasis on the partner's role in labor & birth was really a huge part of the classes and I thought it really brought us closer in regards to both pregnancy and the entire birth experience. The intimate setting was so comfortable and put us at ease to be involved in class. B...  more>>
Vanja Sensebe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 13:26 PM
Took Chris' Birthing From Within class and absolutely loved it. Learned a lot and gained the confidence I needed to feel ready for my upcoming birth. Chris just emanates love and good vibes.
Mary Kazor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 18:39 PM
My husband and I just completed the Birthing From Within Class with Chris and even this third time Mama got a lot out of the 4 classes! Chris does a really great job explaining things to the Moms and Dads about what to expect emotionally and physically. I am so jealous of all the first time parents who have found this class, it would have been wonderful to have attended before my first or second child!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carrie Swigert Masch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 11:46 AM
Nadia Zullo Barsamian on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 07:00 AM
We really enjoyed Chris' Birthing From Within Childbirth Education Class. It really helped my husband understand why I am planning a natural birth and how he can support me throughout the journey. We learned ways to prepare for pain-coping and so much more. We wouldn't feel this prepared without having taken the class. :)
Gretchen Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:58 AM
Chris is such a fantastic doula, person and educator. I felt very comfortable with her from our first meeting, throughout my pregnancy and after delivery. We took her Birthing From Within classes which WAY exceeded our expectations for a birthing "class". She set me at ease as my doula on the day of delivery and helped make the experience calm and peaceful. It's my pleasure to know her and I highly recommend her if you want a warm, caring, intelligent support network for your birth.
Sarah Strayer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:20 AM
First Chris is an awesome person which makes her an amazing doula and teacher. I used her for both of my pregnancies, as a doula and I took her classes. She is always positive, knowledgeable, calm, confident, and someone that you want on your side. It is hard to put into words what an asset it was to have her during my birth journey's.
Charlene Gamero on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 23:16 PM
When I found out I was pregnant I was filled with joy, excitement, and a little bit of nervousness as this was my first pregnancy. My research soon led me to Christine Ghali (Chris). After our initial meeting, my husband and I knew she would be the perfect fit as our doula. She asked questions about how we imagined our birth experience would be and without judgement or criticism told us how she could help us during the delivery. She also explained how she would support us regardless if I chose to deliver at home or in the hospital. Then we decided to take her “Birthing From Within” course — I'm so glad we did. Chris provided an open and warm atmosphere for us to learn how to get ready for ou...  more>>
Melissa C Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 12:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.