Logo White
Watch Demo

Mindful Birth Services and Doula Care

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Myers, FL 33912

11276 Reflection Isles Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 560-2403

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you feel like something has been missing from the way you've been preparing for your birth, if you feel like all of the books in the world couldn't prepare you for labor, if you feel like there must be an easier way to "do birth"...you're right. Hundreds of other birthing parents in our community alone have felt this way. And we've helped them achieve their best births, through doula care, classes and postpartum doula care. We can provide you with advice you can use right away, pain-coping tools, private individualized birth-coaching AND you'll have access to our all-inclusive team of doulas, lactation counselors, postpartum doulas and more, so you can experience your birth and postpartum

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aysia Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:36 PM
We found Chris through recommendations from friends, and after meeting her, we knew right away that she would be a great person to have by our side during birth. She has a calm and reassuring presence, which was great for us since this was our first child. The Birthing From Within classes were great as well- we connected with other expecting couples and felt prepared for whatever may come during birth. During labor, she was also incredibly supportive, both physically and emotionally. Her double hip squeezes were pure magic, and her Spinning Babies knowledge helped our baby into a better position during labor. She also supported me emotionally when things got tough during labor, and she did i...  more>>
Katie Webber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 09:30 AM
Ashleigh Troy Kamp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:43 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Stefanie Hussey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 16:01 PM
I am over the moon thrilled that my husband and I decided to take Christine's Birthing From Within classes. We learned so much involving pain management, breath awareness and how to handle any unforeseeable circumstances that may come our way. We truly valued our classes and the bonds we made with the other parents. We learned so much about ourselves and our relationship and have strengthened our relationship in the process. We are so confident in our birth journey now and are so excited to apply what we have learned.
We trust Christine and feel what we learned was invaluable, so much so that we have asked her to be our doula as well! �
Kehrin Hassan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:00 AM
This was the best desicion we could have made for our pregnant prep. We literally enjoyed every single minute of this class and Chris was incredible. We now have the confidence and tools to create the birth we imagined no matter the circumstances. I can't thank Chris enough for her support and for introducing us to three other amazing couple in our class that we will share in this experience with. Definitely recommend this class for any and all expectant moms!
Jen Conde on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 05:18 AM
Amazing! I have never felt more confident. Chris did a wonderful job at educating us on pursuing a natural birth and we could not have asked for anything more. We are so thankful for her and her knowledge. We can't wait to introduce her to our little one!
Julie Gallo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:40 AM
Taylor Locke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 05:27 AM
First of all, we love Chris! Due to the high-risk nature of our twin pregnancy, we ended up delivering at Tampa General Hospital. So we were Chris' first distance doula clients. Throughout my 3-week hospital stay, all during my 35-hour labor, and while our sweet lovelies were in the NICU for 4 weeks, Chris was always there for us - providing support and information via phone or text. Even though we wanted her physically with us, we were so grateful that she was still able to be a part of our birth team from two hours away. I look forward to having Chris present at my next birth!
Kaleena DeLand-Zepeda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:40 AM
Kind, compassionate, and patient: those are just 3 of many words I could use to describe Chris as a doula. I had my first two children by c-section without a doula. I was seeking a vaginal birth after multiple c-sections for my third child's birth and knew I would need the guidance and extra support that a doula could provide. I was immediately drawn to Chris' warm personality and her knowledge regarding pregnancy and childbirth. Even though this birth ended up being another c-section, Chris was with me and my husband through it all. I feel so blessed to have had her as part of my birth team and I won't hesitate to use her as a doula again, should the Lord see fit to bless us with a 4th chil...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.