Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mindful Birth Services and Doula Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Doulas|Villas, FL 33912

11276 Reflection Isles Blvd, Villas, FL 33912

(239) 560-2403

https://www.mindfulbirthservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you feel like something has been missing from the way you've been preparing for your birth, if you feel like all of the books in the world couldn't prepare you for labor, if you feel like there must be an easier way to "do birth"...you're right. Hundreds of other birthing parents in our community alone have felt this way. And we've helped them achieve their best births, through doula care, classes and postpartum doula care. We can provide you with advice you can use right away, pain-coping tools, private individualized birth-coaching AND you'll have access to our all-inclusive team of doulas, lactation counselors, postpartum doulas and more, so you can experience your birth and postpartum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bria Horbal on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2020, 02:03 AM
Thankful for our Mindful Birth team that helped us prepare and be able to make it through labor without having to go through an otherwise unexpected and likely c-section. We can plan for the “typical” labor as best we can. When handed the cards we were, having strong support is something we will be forever grateful for. I’d say we got lucky with how every part of our labor came together, but it was also being prepared by hiring the best village to help us through. THANK YOU, Christine Ghali , and our Doula, Emily for all the love, support and tools we needed to have the best possible birthing experience- even with these unexpected curveballs! We are forever grateful.
Nick Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:41 AM
We had the honor of having Christine be our doula. The experience she has, and overall awesome person that she is, made our second child's birth more beautiful of a moment than I could have imagined. I'd recommend any new or experienced parent to have them in your birthing story. 🤗
India N'Khole Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:29 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mechelle Hadley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 23:53 PM
wonderful teacher I recommend her
Bora Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:21 AM
Christine is awesome!! My husband and I were extremely happy with the Birthing from Within classes that she taught. Christine was recommend to us by a friend who used her Doula services. Christine is very easy going, teaches in ways that makes it easy to understand and remember, provides all the information you will need to be more than comfortable as you prep for labor and she listens and provides suggestions based on your needs. I would highly recommend all her services.
Jamie Hoover Homez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 19:44 PM
*****5STARS***** from this prego mama and her husband! This class really helps a couple in their pursuit to connecting with their birth journey; through something no one can describe and will hopefully bring a couple closer together. Spending time in the birth class with Chris helped my husband and I get closer to understanding what could lie ahead. Professional, knowledgeable, relatable and kind. We highly recommend!!
Sarah Beth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Ali Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:43 AM
We loved having Chris as our distance doula. We live in Fort Myers, but I was delivering in Tampa. The birthing class was wonderful and Chris was so incredibly supportive. I loved that I could text or call her anytime I had a question. Even when I was in labor in Tampa at 3am, she was there to guide us!
Lexie Ann Aschenbrener Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 21:44 PM
With my first pregnancy, I did not have a doula. I wish I had. With my second, I am so glad I did! Chris has such a calming energy and voice. I honestly don’t know if I would have done as well without her. The Birthing from Within classes were also awesome. Not only did they help prepare my husband and I for our second birth, but it brought us closer together. During the birth, Chris was right there with us every step. I am so thankful I had her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.