Logo White
Watch Demo

Mind Maze Escape Room

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mansfield, Texas 76063

1301 Highway 287 N, Mansfield, Texas 76063

(817) 502-9462

http://mindmazeroom.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In order to escape, you and your team will have to discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks before your time runs out. An escape room is an interactive, live-action game that tests your wits and problem-solving skills.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Choku Rei on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/27/2019, 01:43 AM
    not recommended for advanced roomers. secret agent and wild west are filled with logic leaps
    Tara VW Doupe on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/16/2019, 03:07 AM
    We had a great time. The staff was incredibly friendly and freely laughed and enjoyed working with us. The staff clearly enjoy doing their job and didn't act even a little bored by us new folks. :-) We are all looking forward to our next escape room. The experience was so much fun and the staff made it even better!
    Kevin DeJuan Joyner on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/26/2019, 01:47 AM
    Had a great time!! Really helpful and fun.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Linda Higdon Taylor on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/20/2019, 03:26 AM
    So much fun to watch the kids figure things out. The employees are very friendly and helpful and added a lot of enjoyment to a very fun experience!
    Lyndsey Lipscomb on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/06/2019, 03:57 AM
    We had a great time! Thanks for a fun afternoon!
    Patty Dunn Moye on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/09/2018, 02:55 AM
    3 generations on our team of 6 had a great time solving the puzzles so we could escape before the mad scientist returned to turn us into mutants
    Alissa Cook on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/26/2018, 00:02 AM
    The personnel was amazing and nice, she helped us right away when we needed a clue and dressed up for the occasion. Totally recommend!!
    Shaemekia Jamison on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 01:05 AM
    We had an awesome time in the Secret Agent Room. We attended for a social gathering for our Dallas Fort Worth Tuskegee University Alumni Association Family monthly Friendly Take U Over. Get the word play with TU! U KNOW! We didn’t escape this mission, but we’re determined to come back and succeed. Mind Maze... we will be back!
    Julie Kehl Henderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 01:05 AM
    we did the secret agent room with a party of 10 , it was so fun !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.