Logo White
Watch Demo

Minasyan Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
400 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

5953 Laurel Canyon Blvd b, Unit B, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 210-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Lie-ying Periu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

6765 N Wickham Rd Ste. C105Melbourne

(321) 622-8960
Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037

1 person is looking at this business

Aileen Mccready, Dds, Inc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

1 person is looking at this business

Dustin R Ford
5.0
(24) · Dental

1300 University Dr # 7

(650) 326-1682

3 people are looking at this business

Czaplicki Family Dentistry
5.0
(29) · Dental

6191 S 108th St

(414) 427-9090

About

Since 1956 Los Angeles area families have relied upon Studio City Dental Group to provide high quality dental care in one convenient location. We have been the trusted dental office for three generations of Angelenos and we are the oldest dental group practice of its kind in the United States. We offer the full range of General and Specialty dental services under one roof. We are available 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. weekly and 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on Saturdays. We also offer an after-hours emergency on-call service for our patients. At Studio City Dental Group, you and your family have immediate access to our staff of General Dentists and Specialists in the fields of Pediatric Dentistry, Perio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5397
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 397 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:26 AM
SCDG is and has been very professional
As well as friendly and compassionate! I have been their patient along with my husband for 35 years!

I highly recommend their services!!!
Atticus M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:43 AM
These guys are excellent, all of them. They got my very reluctant toddler to get his teeth cleaned, and all with a smile on the face - no tears at all!
Jessica B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:12 AM
I love Studio City Dental Group. My youngest daughter started coming here when she was 2 and had major issues at another dental office. Dr. Gidan is amazing! Eventually my oldest daughter and myself ended up using Studio City Dental Group.
Business Response:

Wonderful share!! Thank you. STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/14/2019, 01:24 AM
I've been coming to SCDG for years and have never had a bad appointment or met with a staff member who wasn't pleasant and professional. Very competent dental technician who had me in, x-rayed, cleaned, checked and out in 45 minutes! Fabulous.
Theresa P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:02 AM
I recently was recommended a dental hygienist in the waiting room by another client. She was very happy that he had given specific instructions to save her gums. I was so impressed by her referral that I scheduled my quad periodontal cleaning with Luis Gonzalez, RDH. I am totally pleased and am hoping to have the same positive outcome. After 35+ years with Studio City Dental I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Jeff T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:00 AM
Parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!! It's really awful what the landlord has done to the parking. They took it ALL AWAY TO BUILD A HOTEL AND THEN HAVE THE GALL TO CHARGE FOR PARKING!!!! Once again, the 1% just do what they like and don't suffer any consequences.
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:02 AM
I am completely happy with the care I receive, not only by Dr. Shapiro but all of the staff as well.
Margaret S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:00 AM
Luis is always great, And I enjoyed meeting friendly Dr. B. I will be seeing him next week for a filling. I'll let you know how it goes.
Nora B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:01 AM
As always - great experience !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.