Logo White
Watch Demo

Mimi's Crafts

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Recreation|Satellite Beach, FL 32937

214 Florida A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 779-3266

http://www.mimiscrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Social Events, Parties, Special Orders Welcomed, Open Workshops For Kids & Adults, Monthly Raku Parties, Hardware, Glass Slumping & Fusing, Gifts, Firing, Family Friendly Ceramics, Art Classes, Workshops

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
576
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Smith on Facebook

21 days ago

08/02/2019, 05:43 AM
absolutely love the variety! great family atmosphere and super friendly staff
Leslie McKellar on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 22:13 PM
Mimi's is a DIY studio that offers ceramic painting projects (your own bisque, her bisque, green ware, and class projects). Her awesome staff is there to help and guide even those who think they are not artistic! If you have an idea, you can paint it a Mimi's using the tricks and tips you will learn! Mimi's also offers 1. glass painting and fusing - make a piece if jewelry or a full size piece to frame! Your imagination is your only limit! 2. Resin jewelry making, 3. Canvas painting! No reservations are needed unless taking a class, planning a party, or a girls night out! Mimi's is open late Wednesday's and Friday's. Most of the prices are all inclusive unless you get into speciality product...  more>>
Meredith Rosado on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 11:15 AM
Our family had a blast at Mimi’s today! Highly recommend it. Friendly, helpful and welcoming staff made everything a breeze.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Craighead on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 22:42 PM
Special crafts for those who want to try something different from pottery, glass, clay, painting and more... Fun and relaxing, with helpful staff on hand to help with any art/craft dilemma.
Amanda Welch Hattie on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 15:10 PM
My kids and I had such a great time today. We can't wait to see our pieces when they're done!!! My daughter wants to come back and paint more as a birthday present.
Melinda BrunkOlwert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 06:06 AM
I just want to say thank you so much Shannon for making the witch workshop so awesome!! I had a blst!! I'm so excited to have made the witch!! everyone's was different and amazing!!
Tiggah Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 15:33 PM
Really nice employees. And a great atmosphere to make crafts .
Megan Wood-Naugle on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 04:27 AM
Best place in Brevard to paint
Kathleen Scheidel Parsons on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 09:51 AM
My sister and I had a wonderful afternoon painting ceramics. We definitely will go back and try the glass projects. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.