Logo White
Watch Demo

Mimi's Crafts

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Recreation|Satellite Beach, FL 32937

214 Florida A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 779-3266

http://www.mimiscrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Social Events, Parties, Special Orders Welcomed, Open Workshops For Kids & Adults, Monthly Raku Parties, Hardware, Glass Slumping & Fusing, Gifts, Firing, Family Friendly Ceramics, Art Classes, Workshops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
587
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Graves on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 06:56 AM
very nice clean place to buy or paint.
Deborah Ford on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:27 AM
Mimi and her staff are helpful and friendly. This is a great place for an individual, a couple or a family with kids to get involved in painting crafts. This was a lot of fun.
Karolina Soto on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 10:11 AM
We had amazing time. Found them on Groupon and we will definitely come back soon with the whole family. Stuff was very helpful and friendly. They created an amazing atmosphere. We were informed that they have always products on sale at the store so even with the little money you can have a lot of fun.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Komives on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 17:58 PM
Love this place!! It’s the real deal like I used to go to years ago ❤️
Jodie Douglas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 22:00 PM
Mimi's is a fun and relaxing place to spend time. I find myself making christmas presents all year long and then I'm ready in December. Plus meeting new friends and seeing everyone's art work is great.
Lisa Fournier LaTulippe on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 12:40 PM
Great atmosphere!!! Great staff!!!
Kim Lulay on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 13:02 PM
I absolutely love the shop! Lots to choose from and Mimi and Shannon always have a smile on their face and willing to help you with everything!
Kelly Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 05:43 AM
absolutely love the variety! great family atmosphere and super friendly staff
Leslie McKellar on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.