Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mimi's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
182 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Orem, UT 84058

304 E University Pkwy, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 765-1500

https://www.mimiscafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(868) · Breakfast & Brunch

434 W Center St

(801) 623-3578

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(859) · Restaurants

1126 State St

(801) 607-5377

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(381) · Restaurants

725 E 12300 S

(801) 571-1500
4.5
(141) · Diners

2181s 700e

(801) 487-1407

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1225) · Breakfast & Brunch

790 E 2100 S #400

(801) 484-7200

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(829) · Restaurants

2020 E 3300 S #23

(801) 953-0311

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mimis Cafes chef-led restaurants serve authentic dishes including Bouillabaisse, real all-butter croissants, and quiche along with other comfort classics for breakfast, lunch and dinner. - Brunch, breakfast menu, Cafe, lunch, catering, bouillabaisse, croissants, quiche, eggs benedict - Mimi's Cafe, brunch, breakfast menu, lunch restaurant, breakfast restaurant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
182 reviews
555
  
453
  
339
  
214
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel S review for Mimi's Cafe
Daniel S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:20 AM
Good. The food was good. There are no comments I have to pass. The food was great! Thank you for helping me out!
Timothy R review for Mimi's Cafe
Timothy R on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:47 AM
Has been/was Mimi's used to be one of my favorite restaurants. In the last couple years they have really gone downhill. the food quality and service just aren't what they used to be. It used to be one of the first places I'd recommend to friends and family. No longer.
Keri S review for Mimi's Cafe
Keri S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:13 AM
Mimi's cafe is closed permanently I went to Mimi's in the spring to have lunch with friends. We were very sad to see that this location is closed permanently. I loved their hamburger sliders on the appetizer menu! Another favorite is the black and Bleu quesadillas!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
James M review for Mimi's Cafe
James M on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:41 AM
Saturday afternoon delight Stopped for coffee and sweet treat, not disappointed. The manager dropped off a goody bag for an extra blessing since our first visit.
Becca104 review for Mimi's Cafe
Becca104 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:15 AM
Great food! Great food. A little pricey but worth it. Would have been 5 stats but the waitress was very slow even though it wasn't very crowded.
grammy61407 review for Mimi's Cafe
grammy61407 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:54 AM
Awesome food Wonderful place to eat nice area location very good atmosphere nice folks wonderful area to visit gorgeous views
Brent M review for Mimi's Cafe
Brent M on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:24 AM
Quiet cafe and no crowd at noon - should have been a clue! We arrived at noon and found the cafe almost empty but there several staff / servers waiting around. The service was okay, the food tasty but the salad was wilted beyond being appetizing and was NOT eaten. We paid more than we expected for sandwiches. No need to return...
reedq2016 review for Mimi's Cafe
reedq2016 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:53 AM
Not a long wait for a Friday night Pretty good food and service in and out in about 40 minutes, not bad for a Friday night. Not expensive and not too fancy, a good place to stop before a show or a movie.
PartTimeGypsy review for Mimi's Cafe
PartTimeGypsy on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 07:53 AM
Good Anytime of the Day I've been to a Mimi's before and we decided to stop here for brunch. My spouse wanted breakfast and I wanted lunch, so this worked out well. I had a turkey sandwich with fries and some hot coffee. The service is pleasant and friendly, food is hot and tastes fresh. My only complaint is how tiny some of the tables are,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.