Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milwaukee Homesight Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
632 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Milwaukee, WI 53227

3216 S 92nd St #204, Ste 204, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 321-1070

https://www.homesightinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

240 Regency Ct

(262) 423-7890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2182 N 56th St

(414) 436-9011
5.0
(33) · Home Services

34079 N Gerwal Ave

(847) 902-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Home Inspectors

5712 W Peninsula Rd

(262) 534-5075
5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

4201 S Moorland Rd

(262) 860-0766

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Home Services

640 N Montgomery St

(262) 689-2191

1 person is looking at this business

About

<p>Milwaukee Homesight partial inspections to specialty inspections. Residential and Commercial. Veteran Owned and serving the public forover19 years. We are armed with latest technology, equipment and continued education to remain your building consultants for life! </p> <p> Radon, Mold, Lead Paint, Asbestos Testing and Pool Inspections available.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
632 reviews
5593
  
427
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Cocking on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Very comprehensive reporting. Straight and to the point. Well done and very much appreciated. Thank you!
Cindy Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
My realtor gave me a few names of home inspectors. I chose HomesighT and I could not have been happier. Mark arrived early and was inspecting the outside of the house already when I arrived..he did a thorough inspection inside and out. My final report was emailed to me within 24 hours. All the points we had talked about at the end of the inspection were highlighted in the report...he included a checklist for home maintenance and upkeep. I would highly recommend HomesighT inspection.
Peter Luksha on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Failed to identify and report vermiculite insulation when Zonolite bags could be found in attic.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kimberly Christy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Zach was very thorough during the inspection, and the report to follow was extremely detailed. The customer service was amazing from Homesigct; from the time I scheduled the appointment to the time I received the report. I would be happy to recommend to friends and family!
Abbey Ladwig on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Great experience! Very informative! Definitely recommend!
Michael Menefee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Lauren Arezina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
I had a very positive experience with Homsight. They were very thorough and prompt, and answered every question I had.
Monica Wesenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Very thorough and efficient. Explains everything! Made it easy to understand!
Griffin Alt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.