Logo White
Watch Demo

Millevoi's Tire & Service Inc

Own this business?
4.7
287 reviews
|Automotive|Bensalem, PA 19020

936 Bristol Pike (Rt. 13), Bensalem, PA 19020

(215) 638-3588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

21 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

8 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

3 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

11 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

9 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Automotive Service Center. Foreign and Domestic Service and Repairs. 36 Month, 36,0000 Mile Warranty on Parts and Labor. Your Local Neighborhood Automotive Service Center.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
287 reviews
5245
  
417
  
37
  
25
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara O'Mara on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:34 AM
Very good work , very caring also, thankyou . Aunt Barb
Alessandro Alex Gervasio on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:30 AM
I recently took my Ford vehicle to a local dealership for repair and I was quoted $708 dollars for the job which included the parts that were quoted at $330 dollars.I thought that this quote was excessively high,
The Ford dealership then charged me $129 dollars for the diagnosis even though I've purchased 5 vehicles from them in the past 12 years, which I thought was quite rude and so I decided then to take my vehicle to Millevois Tire & Automotive on Bristol Pike in Bensalem.
The Guys at Millevois took my vehicle in for repair that same day around noon, I was called an hour later and told that the repair would cost me $338 dollars and that would include the parts and labor, this quote was $
...  more>>
Robert J Hines Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:11 AM
Once again great service ... the guys at Millevois keeping me and my family safe on the road .. thanks guys see you soon .. I have to bring the wife’s car. Thanks Art and Kevin
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andy Balshem on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:18 AM
Heard strange noise coming from my Rav 4 late on a Sunday afternoon. Went to Millevoi's website & messaged with someone who said I could bring my car in the next day at 8A.M.. They also said they'd take me home to wait for the work to be completed & would pick me up when completed. Dropped car off next morning. Called me a few hours later to discuss the work the car needed. Very courteous staff. Work was completed when they said it would be. Noise is gone. Car driving better. Pleased with the service I received. Will return for future repairs.
Frank Breen Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:38 AM
Just got an inspection and oil change. Their 30 point inspection was very thorough and picked up a few things that could be big trouble later. They made recommendations and were very courteous and honest. I have been going there for 10 years and am very pleased.
JoAnne Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:43 AM
Great service, reasonable rates, local, convenient, clean friendly waiting area and a knowledgeable and friendly staff. If anyone asks for an automotive service reference... my answer is always Millevoi’s.
Tracie Laine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:47 AM
Great place I take all my cars and work truck to these guys Kevin is such a great guy helped me out a lot I would tell everyone to go to this place and they are HONEST PEOPLE
Business Response:

Thank you Tracie!

Ray Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:09 AM
Kevin, you did a very good job with servicing my granddaughters vehicle. She advised me that her car
Is running like New again.
TerrieandJohn Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.