Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller's Chimney and Hearth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
63 reviews
|Chimney Sweeps|Westminster, MD 21157

111 John St, Ste B, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 857-0333

https://www.millerschimney.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

601 Dover Rd

(301) 294-9444
5.0
(2) · Home Services

601 Dover Rd

(301) 294-9444

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Home Services

6410 Jefferson Blvd

(301) 639-2685
4.9
(94) · Chimney Sweeps

207 Walnut Alley

(717) 975-3526
4.9
(84) · Chimney Sweeps

11 David Glenn Dr

(717) 776-2345

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(320) · Chimney Sweeps

7801 Norfolk Ave.

(301) 969-4444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
63 reviews
538
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/23/2012, 11:12 AM
Great customer service, They showed up on time and the team was clean and friendly. Job was completed in 20 min and was at the quoted price.
Amber Thompson on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/17/2009, 19:39 PM
Simply Great Awesome customer service and very professional staff . Millers chimney Installed a chimney liner in my fireplace very clean and solid pros from the very beginning would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ams on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/17/2009, 01:14 AM
Solid Service @ A fair Price – Simply Fantastic from the moment they answered the phone. I had Millers chimney install 2 Wood burning Pacific Energy Stoves They are great . Mike the owner came out Looked @ our home made some very professional suggestions he was very thorough and explained his reasoning for the 2 stoves we were very confident in him so we had the work done ,andglad we did . I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Millers Chimney see you for our annual cleaning.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
eikamsm09 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2009, 01:06 AM
Miller's is awesome! – I have been a customer of Miller's since 1997 and have had absolutely NO problems with them at all. From the moment you make the phone call, you get a pleasant speaking person that tries to work arround your schedule to the service technician that comes out. They were/are very knowledgeable each time. Keep up the good work.....
jennifer patterson on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/11/2009, 14:30 PM
millers has been great this year and will refer friends and family. millers has been a great company for years and i feel they keep up a good reputation with customers with being on time and if somthing goes wrong quick to be back to solve the problem. they are friendly at the office and always get someone on the phone instead of a machine.
Marc Fisher on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/29/2008, 08:45 AM
Avoid them DO NOT GO NEAR THEM! We paid around a thousand dollars for a liner, new glass, and a door gasket for our pellet insert. They also said they would clean the unit and any debris from the job. They left insulation and debris behind the unit I found when I pulled it out to check on it. They also left bricks on the flue cap they said they would come get the next day. They are still there months later! The secretary is named Angel, but don't be fooled. She was very rude. When we called to say the door gasked was leaking, SHE DENIED THEY DID THE WORK!!!! I told her that I watched the guy do it, and she still denied they did it!!!! I called her three times to try to get them to come and correct their work, and then my wife called and they still denied installing the gasket, and said the DON'T EVEN CARRY DOOR GASKETS!!! (this is supposed to be a chimney sweep and stove company, and they don't stock stove gasket) STAY AWAY!!!! We called another service in town, and they said they have had a lot of complaints about them too!
Respond to negative reviews
Emily8888 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/08/2008, 10:38 AM
Poor Customer Service – Poor customer service. Customer dealings very difficult. Bad experience, would not recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.