Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller's Area Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
229 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Grayslake, IL 60030

1533, 112 Center St, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 223-0211

https://www.millersareaheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(36) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

312 Appletree Ct

(262) 594-5246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4699 Auvergne Ave # 1

(630) 968-2698
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1238 La Salle St

(262) 248-0461
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2010 W Fulton St

(312) 733-9273
About

Miller?s Area Heating & Air Conditioning, located in Grayslake, IL has serviced all makes and models of HVAC units for residential and commercial clients throughout Lake County since 1948. We?re available to maintain, repair, or replace your heating or cooling unit. Our servicemen are friendly, prompt, and professional individuals who work hard to meet your needs. Our services include: ? Boiler Repair & Replacement ? High Efficiency Furnaces & Air Conditioners ? Humidifiers & Air Cleaners ? Whole House Generators ? Gas Piping & Ductwork ? Energy Recovery Ventilation ? Water Heaters, In-Floor Heating & More We?re a fully licensed and insured Better Business Bureau accredited business that off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
229 reviews
5197
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Rose review for Miller's Area Heating
Jasmine Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 20:01 PM
Reliable, honest, knowledgeable technicians. Home office staff are pleasant n very adjustable to suit your schedule.
Business Response:

Jasmine, we appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for your kind words.

Sharon Krupa review for Miller's Area Heating
Sharon Krupa on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 04:25 AM
They are reliable, courteous and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon for taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation.

Colleen Kyle Muno review for Miller's Area Heating
Colleen Kyle Muno on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 13:12 PM
Trustworthy and always pleasant Colleen Muno
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Colleen! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Debby Krueger review for Miller's Area Heating
Debby Krueger on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 02:24 AM
Millers was recommended to us by a friend. They installed a new heating and air conditioning system in our home. Since then they have serviced our system annually. Every person we have worked with is friendly and professional. we highly recommend them!
Jeannine Zipfel review for Miller's Area Heating
Jeannine Zipfel on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 10:44 AM
We've been using Miller's Area Heating for 23 years for all of our heating/cooling maintenance and service. They know their stuff, are prompt and reliable, and always do a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jeannine! We appreciate your continued support and loyalty and look forward to serving you for many more years.

Debbie McCann review for Miller's Area Heating
Debbie McCann on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 09:22 AM
Always reliable and cleaning of furnace is fairly priced.
Business Response:

Thank you, Debbie! Your recommendation is appreciated!

Amy Robinson review for Miller's Area Heating
Amy Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 14:21 PM
We have all our furnaces and air conditioning unit with them. We trust them to do a good job and we would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and continued support, Amy!

Alan Thain review for Miller's Area Heating
Alan Thain on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 09:03 AM
They are reliable and they come when we need them and are very efficient
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you, Alan. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Shirley Christian review for Miller's Area Heating
Shirley Christian on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 13:29 PM
Response time of appt Everyone I dealt with was wonderful
Business Response:

Thank you, Shirley! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.