Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Keystone Blood Center

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Easton, PA 18045

2925 William Penn Highway, Easton, PA 18045

(610) 691-5850

https://www.giveapint.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerilyn Ripley on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 03:26 AM
Quick and easy. Nice staff.
Jacqueline Mennitt Franz on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:28 AM
From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated wonderfully, efficiently and with care. Happy I finally went!
Matthew Larimer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:58 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Frances Kriebel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 10:32 AM
Joseph Leluga Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 05:32 AM
John Rossi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 03:48 AM
I always went to the Bethlehem location, even though I live in Palmer Township. One day, time was short, so I tried the Easton site and will probably be going here exclusively from now on. The staff are great and it's smaller and has a warmer atmosphere. Thanks to Miller-Keystone for making my small give-back so easy and pleasurable.
Lorrie Marine on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 06:06 AM
Judy Del Rio Hartnett on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 05:24 AM
Jim Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.