Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Keystone Blood Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Blood & Plasma Donation Centers|Tatamy, PA 18045

2925 William Penn Highway, Tatamy, PA 18045

(610) 691-5850

https://www.giveapint.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Painter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2020, 06:11 AM
The facility is very clean & easy to find. All of the associates are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Karen Bucsi Kapral on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2020, 12:38 PM
Very professional medical office with every precaution against any contamination
Jerilyn Ripley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:26 AM
Quick and easy. Nice staff.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jacqueline Mennitt Franz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:28 AM
From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated wonderfully, efficiently and with care. Happy I finally went!
Matthew Larimer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:58 AM
Frances Kriebel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 10:32 AM
Joseph Leluga Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 05:32 AM
John Rossi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 03:48 AM
I always went to the Bethlehem location, even though I live in Palmer Township. One day, time was short, so I tried the Easton site and will probably be going here exclusively from now on. The staff are great and it's smaller and has a warmer atmosphere. Thanks to Miller-Keystone for making my small give-back so easy and pleasurable.
Lorrie Marine on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 06:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.