Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33175

13419 SW 56th St, Miami, FL 33175

(305) 559-2663

http://millerdentalcenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Courtney and Kamel
5.0
(27) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
Ressler Hirschl & Lelchuk of N M B Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444

1 person is looking at this business

David J Erdman Dds Pa
5.0
(6) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
Broward Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600
Williams Keith-south Gate Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

279 South State Road 7

(954) 975-9779
Harvey I Cohen Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cometic & Family Dentistry Genral Dentistry/ Orthodontics/ Invisalgn Financing Avaiable Most Insurance Accepted 24 Hour Emergency

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delsa R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 04:32 AM
Great service, best dentist and personnel.
David G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 07:45 AM
Ser tan professionals marca la diferencia.
Ivania B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:42 AM
Best experience at a Dental office. On time, very polite and so caring towards all my needs. Thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sofia W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:12 AM
I was seen by Dr. Adrian Gonzalez. He is an amazing dentist with a great bedside manner. His attention to detail to make sure that I was happy with my dental work and that everything was done with the intention to have a healthy confident smile. I have had various procedures done and have been happy with all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 02:54 AM
Como siempre muy profesionales y preocupados por los pacientes.Personal muy atento y agradable.
Ivania B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:03 AM
Excellent care, very Professional, delicate , and caring. Dr. Maria so kind and caring thank you. Everyone in the clinic are amazing.
Nanet I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:54 AM
From the staff that welcomes you at the door to the doctors who treat you, the attention is incredible. They make you feel at home. Very kind and respectful.

The specialists always give impeccable attention.
Arturo D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2018, 13:42 PM
Great professional people
Maria M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:39 AM
De Adrian González and staff are very professional and caring
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.