Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Kendale Lakes, FL 33175

13419 SW 56th St, Kendale Lakes, FL 33175

(305) 559-2663

https://millerdentalcenter.net/2016/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
About

Cometic & Family Dentistry Genral Dentistry/ Orthodontics/ Invisalgn Financing Avaiable Most Insurance Accepted 24 Hour Emergency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delsa R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2019, 04:32 AM
Great service, best dentist and personnel.
David G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 07:45 AM
Ser tan professionals marca la diferencia.
Ivania B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 03:42 AM
Best experience at a Dental office. On time, very polite and so caring towards all my needs. Thank you.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Sofia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:12 AM
I was seen by Dr. Adrian Gonzalez. He is an amazing dentist with a great bedside manner. His attention to detail to make sure that I was happy with my dental work and that everything was done with the intention to have a healthy confident smile. I have had various procedures done and have been happy with all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:54 AM
Como siempre muy profesionales y preocupados por los pacientes.Personal muy atento y agradable.
Ivania B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:03 AM
Excellent care, very Professional, delicate , and caring. Dr. Maria so kind and caring thank you. Everyone in the clinic are amazing.
Nanet I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:54 AM
From the staff that welcomes you at the door to the doctors who treat you, the attention is incredible. They make you feel at home. Very kind and respectful. The specialists always give impeccable attention.
Arturo D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:42 PM
Great professional people
Maria M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:39 AM
De Adrian González and staff are very professional and caring
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.