Logo White
Watch Demo

Millenium Dental

Own this business?
4.9
696 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02111

177 Tremont St, 6th Fl, Boston, MA 02111

(617) 426-5662

https://www.milleniumdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hadar Dental LLC
5.0
(281) · Cosmetic Dentists
Endodontics
5.0
(21) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900

1 person is looking at this business

Ponichtera Paul W Dds
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 High St # 205

(617) 696-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Ralph S Mc Cracken Jr. Inc.
5.0
(3) · Dental

21 Mayo Dr

(508) 829-3911

2 people are looking at this business

Cnossen Michael W Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
Ema Bimbli, Dmd - South Street Dental
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Yazigi Offers the Following Services: Dental Implants Invisalign Preventive and Cleaning Whitening Zoom! ® Restorative - Composite or Amalgam Fillings Fixed Bridge Dentures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
696 reviews
5620
  
469
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 656 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Kenney on Facebook

3 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:16 AM
Nikolia Galanopoulos on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:42 AM
Best Dental Office with the best staff!
Walter Cartwright III on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 08:16 AM
I have been a patient for over 6 years. They are amazing.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Irene G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2019, 10:46 AM
Everything seem to go well, they took the time to explain everthing and i felt that I was in good hands. Very professional.
Andrew G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/20/2019, 05:49 AM
Great experience. The woman who provided my cleaning was great, funny and made my visit so pleasant.
ABIODUN O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/08/2019, 01:53 AM
I AM FULLY SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE AND WITH THE DENTAL TEAM OF POLITE AND PLEASANT PEOPLE. 👍✅.
Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/06/2019, 05:44 AM
The best dental office I’ve been to! Every employee is not only professional, but kind and expedient! I’m only disappointed I can’t take them with me when I move from the Boston area.
Rudell P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2019, 10:25 AM
Very Professional, provides many options for clients to make the correct decisions and choices in determining procedures to best suite patient.
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2019, 08:10 AM
Had a very successful surgery for the removal of a wisdom tooth 2 days ago. Just novocaine was recommended by the doctor. I felt zero pain and the whole thing took no more than 20 minutes. I was back on my feet the next day working. All that was needed to cope with the pain was some extra strength ibuprofen. Today, I woke up with nearly no pain and only mild discomfort. Although I'm still not tackling many solid foods (to be safe), I have experienced a very speedy and successful recovery thanks to the careful, professional work at Boston Dental. Thanks to the whole team for making this an easy experience for someone who has pretty tough anxiety over going under the knife. 10/10 would reccomend to a friend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.