Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

http://www.drbaird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

11 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
333 reviews
5276
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Landrum Hill on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 01:12 AM
Friendly, prompt, and great to visit. I'd definitely recommend Millcreek Family Dental.
Tami Carter on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 08:06 AM
It's a scary thought saying this... But I love going to the dentist now!. Dr. Baird and his whole staff are truly the best. They are always so happy and helpful. It feels good to find an office that shows concern and listens.
Tara Abbott on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 02:18 AM
Their hygienist is wonderful and she gave me the inspiration to take better care of my teeth. Also, she did very through cleaning which is really important to me! Love that the also provide cost estimates and details to what your insurance will cover. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Malinda Turnbow Kidder on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 03:48 AM
I used to be a nervous Nelly when I would go to the dentist, however since I have been going to Millcreek Family Dental the nervousness is gone... They are all so friendly and explain what they are doing and what needs to be done.. I actually enjoy going to this dental office. ps.. they also play good music... :) Thanks for being so awesome!!!
Jordan Kyle Rasmussen on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 08:23 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Anthony Baird for about 10 years now, and between him, and the amazing hygienists, you really can't go wrong. Pros:
-Excellent, and friendly staff
-Never had a single issue with scheduling appointments, and they have always been fairly flexible if a change is needing to be made.
-Never have to wait long. I show up for my appointment, and im getting called in almost as soon as I sit down. The wait time between the hygienist, and the dentist is done in a timely manner as well.
-Staff has steady hands. Never once slipped with the pointy stuff in the 10 years I have been seeing them (thank god). Cons:
Without insurance, this place can be more costly than other spots. If you
...  more>>
Korbin Wies on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 09:38 AM
I love feeling comfortable when I am at the dentist, All of the staff are very kind and wants to help as much as they can. 😁😁
Brian Tornavacca on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 13:23 PM
We love Dr.Baird and his staff! we love this place.
Hilary Memmott Burbidge on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 13:07 PM
We have going to Millcreek Family Dental for 14 years. The staff is so knowledgeable and kind. They truly want the best for their patients.
Cheryl Noble Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:51 AM
Such a great feeling in their office. Such patience and knowledge to help you.
They are perfectionists and sincerely want you to be happy and comfortable
I would tell everyone to go to this kind and gentle dentist. The staff and assistants are fun and upbeat.
Really, go see them you will be glad you did.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.