Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

http://www.drbaird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
333 reviews
5276
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camie Rosemann Polster on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 08:21 AM
We Love Dr. Baird and his staff!! We have been going to him for a few years now and have always had a great experience!! They make you feel apart of their family, they care about you as a person not just as there patient! My daughter asks constantly when her next appointment is!
Brynne Webster Johansen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:26 AM
I felt like royalty the second I walked through that door! I mean wow! Are you kidding me? The girls were so kind, and laughed at my stupid one liners. I have been going to the same dentist for my whole life, (family friend) so I really didn’t know what all this new technology was. I felt like I went from going to a disco era dentist office, to meet George Jetson dentist office. I even got my own personal tour of the whole facility. So clean, and organized! Dr. Baird was so welcoming and kind!! Get this, he even took the time out of his busy schedule to personally call and introduce himself the day before my appointment!!!! I am so impressed with Millcreek Family Dental! I will definitely be...  more>>
Perry Wooldridge on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 05:01 AM
Best dental experience I have ever had. Showed up unannounced at 7:30 with a dental emergency and was quickly and politely taken care of. In a matter of a couple of hours I had a brand new porcelain crown. They were very concerned for my comfort thru the whole procedure. I highly recommend this dentist and every employee that works there. Astounding service well done. I found my new dentist!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennie Sanders Keddington on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 06:32 AM
We love our dentist and all of the staff at Millcreek Family Dental! They are all so sweet and treat my kids so well.
Debi Healy Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 07:35 AM
Dr. Baird is an excellent dentist and has genuine concern for my husband and me. Everyone who works at Millcreek Family Dental are super nice, professional, and competent. I absolutely recommend Millcreek Family Dental.
Jacob Lee on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 09:20 AM
Most dental offices are brutal and I end up leaving with bleeding gums. Since I’ve been coming here and seeing Aubrey, my mouth has never felt better. She cares about me as a patient, listened to my problems with other dentist, and made sure to accommodate me with what I needed. You couldn’t ask for a friendlier staff, stand up dentist, or hygienist that have more fun than the ones here!
April Young on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 06:01 AM
Great family dental. They get us all in at once and really explain everything! Also remind me to schedule by the end of the year so that’s nice!
Jody Cahoon Wojtasek on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 02:50 AM
Awesome clinic. All my questions answered and plan of care in place. Felt very welcomed.
Karen Pratt Burton-LoveJasperon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 12:15 PM
it's a happy place that is kind and caring they really care for you and your teeth and make you feel like you're part of a famipy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.