Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

http://www.drbaird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
333 reviews
5276
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Farrell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 10:24 AM
Great Place to go for your teeth! Treat you like Family.
Jay Symonds on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 09:09 AM
They cleaned my teeth great today! I had a good time.
Heidi Hammond Aycock on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 08:48 AM
Awesome! Called this morning to see if they could give my husband my appointment, he was having major tooth pain. They said get him right in and I got to keep my appointment. So helpful and accommodating. The place to go.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shauni Latu Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 07:07 AM
Dr. Baird and his team are awesome! I always feel so comfortable when I go into the office and they are all so kind and informative. I would recommend Millcreek Family Dental to anyone!
Sarah Ray Wojtasek on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Amazing Dentist and team. I’ve always had a huge fear of a having teeth work done. Before I even sat in the chair I got to meet with Dr. Baird in his office and get to know him. It really eased a lot of my fears. Plus Aubrey is the best hygienist there. I totally recommend you see her!!
Grant M Hansen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:35 AM
Really an awesome dentist and office in general. I’ve been impressed on every visit with their friendliness skill and professionalism.
Highly recommend to anyone!
Darvin Metzger on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 09:21 AM
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you feel welcomed!
Dr. Baird has removed my fear of going to the dentist, his knowledge and skills make me feel so comfortable, he explains everything and I know I’m going to be taken care of.
Suzette Harding on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 08:29 AM
Love this dental office!! I switched from another office years ago and won’t change again! Hygienists are awesome and thorough. I’ve never had unneeded work done! Just finished getting a new crown and the entire process was under 1.5 hours. I’m in the medical field and I’m impressed.
Tracie Tornavacca on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:20 AM
WE Love Millcreek Family Dental! They are friendly, caring, knowledgeable and convenient. Best dental work and service we’ve had in years!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.