Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
336 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

https://drbaird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
336 reviews
5269
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlie Marie Hellberg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:35 AM
I found Dr. Baird in a time of dental desperation. I had a problem with an old root canal, and I called around to a bunch of dentists on the weekend, because I was in so much pain. Dr. Baird himself talked to me late Sunday night, and came in early on Monday morning to take care of my tooth problem! I've been his patient ever since! The whole staff is so friendly and professional. Definitely the best dentist I've ever had!
Tracy Gines on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:48 AM
I absolutely love this office. Dr. Baird has an amazing staff. From the moment you walk in to the time you exit you are treated like family. Dr. Baird you and your staff truly care about your patients and that says a lot about your office.
Rebecca Rogers Bunderson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 04:23 AM
Great dentist, been going there for years. My daughter who used to scream at the dentist will now sit calmly through any procedure! Very friendly and caring staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cheryl Ann Rasband on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Baird and his staff are so friendly and helpful that they make your visit very pleasant.
Clyde Rasband on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Baird and his staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend his services to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chester Kc Kutzleb on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 09:26 AM
One of the best dentist experiences that I have ever had. Everyone is extremely caring and passionate about what they are doing.
Melissa Peck Sovic on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 07:43 AM
Great experience from when I walked in the door to when I was finished. Dr. Baird has a great team who are extremely friendly and who take the time to go over every step. I needed a crown and it was so convenient to be able to have 1 visit that covered the exam and a new crown! I would highly recommend their office.
Pamela Hersey on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 16:36 PM
What a wonderful first time experience! Very welcoming with a friendly staff!
Inge Berndt on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 11:16 AM
The staff there is very kind and they are always ready to greet you yoi when you walk in the door. Its super easy to make an appointment that works with our busy schedule!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.