Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

http://www.drbaird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
333 reviews
5276
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dodee Brown Bryant on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Baird and all his staff are wonderful. I have been going here for almost 14 years and they have never disappointed me. They have made sure to keep my gums and teeth in good health. Thank you so much. I love Becky!
Elizabeth Park Schetselaar on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:02 AM
Millcreek Family Dental is amazing! I would recommend them to everyone! Dr Baird and Becky are awesome!
Danny Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:17 AM
I’ve been going there for last nine years they are always very helpful and kind Dr. B is very professional staff is great
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mike Gines on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 19:02 PM
Had a great experience. Great office staff. Dr. Baird is the best.
Pamela Coulam on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:29 AM
Love this Dental Office! Everyone is so awesome. My dental hygienist Becky is phenomenal! I hate the dentist.. no offense but if I have to see a dentist Dr Baird it is! I was very impressed with the “in house” dental coverage plan they offer. I also am grateful for the times they have fit me in when I had an emergent need for a cracked tooth etc.
Jonathan Knudsen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:35 AM
The staff and Dr Baird are amazing! They are super friendly and you can tell they truly care for you. They do amazing work and I always leave happy with the work they do! I highly recommend going here for all your dental needs.
Kennedi Kikel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:24 AM
Just went for my first visit in YEARS and the staff was so friendly and professional! They explained everything to me which I think is so helpful, they also explained my bill so I understood it. I would highly recommend!
Kalolaine Tongaonevai JB on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 08:47 AM
Dentist office with knowledgeable and accommodating staff! Glad I bring my family here
De Ann Devey Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 11:57 AM
My mouth was full of cankers and Millcreek Family Dental helped me finally find relief. I trust Dr. Baird with my family dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.