Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
339 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
339 reviews
5281
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.9Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janene Nicholson Wirthlin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 06:27 AM
We always have a pleasant experience at this dentist office! Incredibly friendly and supportive staff, they help me and my young children feel right at home. I love how they are aware of and check my insurance right as they offer any procedure -- they know the cost and they stand behind it. :) I honestly have nothing but good to say about them!!
Dodee Brown Bryant on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Baird and all his staff are wonderful. I have been going here for almost 14 years and they have never disappointed me. They have made sure to keep my gums and teeth in good health. Thank you so much. I love Becky!
Elizabeth Park Schetselaar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:02 AM
Millcreek Family Dental is amazing! I would recommend them to everyone! Dr Baird and Becky are awesome!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Danny Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:17 AM
I’ve been going there for last nine years they are always very helpful and kind Dr. B is very professional staff is great
Mike Gines on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 19:02 PM
Had a great experience. Great office staff. Dr. Baird is the best.
Pamela Coulam on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:29 AM
Love this Dental Office! Everyone is so awesome. My dental hygienist Becky is phenomenal! I hate the dentist.. no offense but if I have to see a dentist Dr Baird it is! I was very impressed with the “in house” dental coverage plan they offer. I also am grateful for the times they have fit me in when I had an emergent need for a cracked tooth etc.
Jonathan Knudsen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:35 AM
The staff and Dr Baird are amazing! They are super friendly and you can tell they truly care for you. They do amazing work and I always leave happy with the work they do! I highly recommend going here for all your dental needs.
Kennedi Kikel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:24 AM
Just went for my first visit in YEARS and the staff was so friendly and professional! They explained everything to me which I think is so helpful, they also explained my bill so I understood it. I would highly recommend!
Kalolaine Tongaonevai JB on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 08:47 AM
Dentist office with knowledgeable and accommodating staff! Glad I bring my family here
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.