Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
338 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
338 reviews
5280
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Pope on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:16 AM
We were blown away by the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Baird! Up to date technology and nice office! Glad we finally have a dentist!!!
Megan Kehl Shipp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:49 AM
I love going here! I love that the office knows me by name and that Becky and I have good ole chats while she cleans my teeth! Dr Baird and his staff is very friendly! Been going here for many years.
Stephanie Lemmons Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:07 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Leanne Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:32 AM
Best dentist office I've every gone too !! My boyfriend kids and grandkids all go to Dr Baird. !! He does a great job and his staff is awesome. !!
Mandi Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 07:00 AM
Doug Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:40 AM
Totally awesome! Everyone is so friendly and so caring. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Will Hopper on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 04:14 AM
The visit was pleasant however, I was given a choice to get some additional work done that was not covered by my insurance. I declined some of the work offered and elected to just get the work I could afford. I was told the balance would be covered by my insurance and that they had already checked with them. 3 months later I receive a 60 day late notice that I owe them an additional amount. I paid by portion in full prior to leaving the office on the day the work was done. I was never given a bill or a 30 day late notice and shouldn't have had any charges billed to me at all. Beware of charges being billed for work that is told will be covered.
Respond to negative reviews
Tracie Bakken Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:09 AM
Mandy Zug McLachlan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.