Logo White
Watch Demo

Millcreek Family Dental - Anthony J. Baird, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
334 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

1455 500 W, Ste D, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-4009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

6 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(38) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

About

Dr. Anthony J Baird, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Woods Cross, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
334 reviews
5276
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Rogers Bunderson on Facebook

11 days ago

09/11/2019, 04:23 AM
Great dentist, been going there for years. My daughter who used to scream at the dentist will now sit calmly through any procedure! Very friendly and caring staff.
Cheryl Ann Rasband on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Baird and his staff are so friendly and helpful that they make your visit very pleasant.
Clyde Rasband on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Baird and his staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend his services to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chester Kc Kutzleb on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:26 AM
One of the best dentist experiences that I have ever had.
Everyone is extremely caring and passionate about what they are doing.
Melissa Peck Sovic on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 07:43 AM
Great experience from when I walked in the door to when I was finished. Dr. Baird has a great team who are extremely friendly and who take the time to go over every step. I needed a crown and it was so convenient to be able to have 1 visit that covered the exam and a new crown! I would highly recommend their office.
Pamela Hersey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 16:36 PM
What a wonderful first time experience! Very welcoming with a friendly staff!
Inge Berndt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 11:16 AM
The staff there is very kind and they are always ready to greet you yoi when you walk in the door. Its super easy to make an appointment that works with our busy schedule!
Chelsea Thibeault on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Baird and his staff were amazing!
Kyle Wayne Keysar on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:02 AM
Friendly staff with great prize giveaways.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.