Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millan Felipe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
218 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

1147 Montana Ave, Ave, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 566-9977

http://felipemillan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Immigration Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
218 reviews
5176
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
125
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carmen Belmonte de Diaz review for Millan Felipe
Carmen Belmonte de Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:01 AM
La seriedad y la responsabilidad con la cual lleva los casos, yo confío mucho en el y en su experiencia
Gera Martinez review for Millan Felipe
Gera Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:30 AM
Felipe Millan is the best immigration lawyer out there I was in the process of getting my resident card taken away and was going to get deported, Felipe helped me get a cancellation of removal in 2007 and then 2 years after that helped me get my citizenship at no extra cost literally save my life I will always be in debt and grateful with him and his staff. I just recently finished school graduated as a radiography technologist from Pima Medical Institute and none of this would of happened with out his help in 2007. Thank you Mr. Millan
Carlos Perlasca review for Millan Felipe
Carlos Perlasca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:12 AM
Trabajo altamente profesional, etico y eficiente. Muy buen trato humanista a los clientes y resultados garantizados. Saludos al Lic. Millan
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cyntia Corona review for Millan Felipe
Cyntia Corona on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 10:47 AM
The firm in San Diego had some changes going on when we initially started that we at some point thought they were fraudulent. Once we found out someone we know had recently fixed there immigration status with the firm we continued out process and everything went great after that. I give them 4.5 stars! Elvira, Annie and Mr. Felipe Millan were great at assisting us.
Chio Ruiz review for Millan Felipe
Chio Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:16 AM
Recomiendo ampliamente a el a Abogado Felipe Millan y a Todo su Equipo de Trabajo, son personas profesionales muy capacitadas y comprometidas con su deber. ponen todo su empeño para ayudar a la comunidad, aparte de tener un nivel de humanidad al 100%.Tengan la certeza de que luchara por uds. yo en lo particular le agradezco que allá llevado mi caso muy satisfactoriamente. Dios lo bendiga...
Esther Beltrán review for Millan Felipe
Esther Beltrán on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:53 AM
nuevamente doy Gracias al Abogado Felipe Millán por su gran trabajo ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO EL MEJOR NO LE ERRES VE CON GARANTIZADO ATTE GABRIEL TORRES
Daniel Gomez review for Millan Felipe
Daniel Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 09:04 AM
Exelente trabajo, desde un principio nos comento que era un caso muy dificil pero aún así lo tomo y nos ayudó a obtener el resultado positivo. Muy agradecido con el y su equipo de trabajo.
Yazmin P. Tavarez review for Millan Felipe
Yazmin P. Tavarez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:30 AM
Very satisfied with his work, great human being, He gave me hope when other attorneys didn't.. would definitely hire him again.
Erika Ibarra review for Millan Felipe
Erika Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:42 AM
Mr. Millán helped my husband to obtain an immigration bond he truly helped us during that difficult time. He was the only one that gave me hope and fought so that my husband could be with us. I really recommend Mr. Millán for any immigration case
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.