Logo White
Watch Demo

Mill Street Dental

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Dental|Naperville, IL 60563

1250 Mill St # 103, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 355-7400

http://www.millstdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists

8400

(708) 301-2220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry for The Entire Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
57
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/28/2013, 08:06 AM
    Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/28/2013, 02:21 AM
    Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
    Tom on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/27/2013, 08:33 AM
    Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/19/2012, 02:14 AM
    Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/15/2012, 09:34 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    01/17/2012, 01:19 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/29/2011, 03:48 AM
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/21/2011, 04:43 AM
    Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider use excessive foul language? No
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/01/2011, 05:58 AM
    Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.