Logo White
Watch Demo

Milford Housing Development Corporation

Own this business?
4.1
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Milford, DE 19963

977 E Masten Cir, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 422-8255

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
12 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Metetwa Shakur on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:51 AM
Their ability to simplify the whole program.
Susan M. Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2018, 02:26 AM
A very compassionate group of people.
Adaline Daiz on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 04:56 AM
Very nice here helping building your own home....!!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Madison Jane Hearne on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 05:04 AM
Do you not run background checks or keep up with the people you put in homes???? We have SEX OFFENDERS and multiple people getting caught with DRUGS(heroin) living near us in a development. I thought this program would be good for communities but this is ruining it. UNREAL
Jude Mcdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:56 AM
Disappointed after 4/21/17 application today August 10 2017 and waiting all spring they informed me they could not help. Sent electrican to install smoke detectors in bedrooms that never occured. Sent tradesman to look at roof & chimney & gave me the IMPRESSION OF HELPING MY HOME only to call in August to tell me bad & good news. They will not be assisting me at my home. Maybe I called begging too often, get rid of this problem. #NetDE
Lyza Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 06:43 AM
Rafael Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:29 AM
Excelente proyecto, gracias a Dios y a ellos tenemos nuestra casa y seguimos corriendo la voz.
Ashley Stroud Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:41 AM
David Szumski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 03:28 AM
The families in MHDC's Mutual Self-Help Housing program are some of the hardest working folks I have ever met! Five families come together as a team to build each other's houses over 15 - 18 months. Our construction "Super-Trainers" provide training and support through the entire process. I am so proud of all of our families and so lucky to be a part of the great team at MHDC!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.