Logo White
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental of Waxahachie

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
540 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1439 Dallas Hwy #101, Ste 101, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-0900

https://www.myidealdental.com/dentist-offices/waxahachie/?utm_medium=redirect&utm_source=www.milestonedental.com/dentist-offices/waxahachie&utm_content=Milestone%20Dental%20of%20Waxahachie

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Milestone Dental, our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire! When you have cosmetic dentistry needs, you want to turn to professionals who listen and respond. Experienced doctors who know the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs . Friendly dentists who counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. The doctors at Milestone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
540 reviews
5439
  
445
  
36
  
26
  
142
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 491 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2019, 18:06 PM
I had 10 teeth removed and 4 implants installed. Throughout the entire 4 month process Melissa has been awesome in listening to me and filling all my needs. She is absolutely the best assistant in Waxahachie. That includes every dentist I have ever seen. She is the best at making unpleasant dental procedures comfortable and at fixing any of my concerns.
Business Response:

We're extremely happy to read your review, Scott! The whole Team works hard to ensure each patient shares the same experience you've had and we're always seeking ways to improve. We love what we do and patient satisfaction is a reflection of that. With much appreciation, Dennis - Office Manager

Billy G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/26/2019, 04:33 AM
excellent place to get dentures, very friendly staff, i had been to another dentist office to get dentures. they had to send them out to get them made. this went on for over 2 months. never got them right. dentures & implant solutions got them right very quickly. i would recommend them to everybody. thanks for being so helpful
Business Response:

We appreciate you sharing your experience, Billy! Reviews such as yours are extremely helpful for customers searching for a dental service provider. We take pride in providing excellent service and look forward to working with you for any future needs! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Paulene S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2019, 13:02 PM
We enjoyed our visit with Melissa she took the time to explain what all needed to be done with my mother's denture she really knows her stuff everyone there is very polite and really cares thank you so much for Melissa
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Olga S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2019, 20:33 PM
I have a few months of dental treatment and I am very happy for all the work done, especially with Melissa, she has been key in this process, very friendly and excellent in her work. He also speaks Spanish. Thanks Melissa. Tengo algunos meses de tratamiento dental y estoy muy contenta por todo el trabajo realizado ,especialmente con Melissa ,ella a sido clave en todo este proceso ,muy amable y excelente en su trabajo. Ademas habla español. Gracias Melissa
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2019, 15:29 PM
Every time I am here the staff is so helpful and nice. I have been coming here for over a year and I am glad I chose DDS. I know I am in good hands and I look forward to getting my implants! 😊
Business Response:

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts, Rhonda! We look forward to ensuring you receive the best care throughout your treatment! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:04 AM
I came in for an appointment and Melissa O’Daniel was so helpful and informative. She answered all of my questions and she made sure that I received the best care possible.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback! As always, our entire Team strives to provide the patient with the best possible experience. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Nicole W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:27 AM
I was on a ventalator for 4 months and my teeth started decaying very bad. I have always been afraid of dentist period. Always kept the best dental insurance just waited til it was too late. The staff was awesome very caring my saving grace was Mrs. Melissa and the Dentist they truly care about your satisfaction with your smile. Always a pleasant visit. You really get to know the staff. Mrs. Melissa you truly did an amazing job dealing with me. Even the back house staff did an amazing job on my teeth. The moment you walk thru those doors your greeted with smiling faces!!!!!! I will miss seeing y’all! This individual office is nothing less than top notch😻😻😻
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review, Nicole! We truly love what we do and treat our patients as we would our own family. As always, please don't hesitate to reach us if there's anything you ever need! We're here for you throughout your treatment and even after! Warm regards, from the entire Team in Waxahachie!

Blair D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr was very rough and in a hurry. Started working before anesthesia had time to take affect. Bottom dentures never fit and here I am over two weeks later dentures with soft reline and I can still barely eat toast. Very disappointed.
Business Response:

Hi, Mr. Dunbar. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to address the issues you mentioned during your appointment. As you're still in the very early stages of your procedure and healing process, we are doing everything possible to make your dentures comfortable. I want to re-emphasize that our entire Team is here to support you throughout your treatment plan and even afterwards. From the Patient Care Coordinators and Lab Technicians, to the Doctor and Assistants, we all want to make sure each patient is taken care of and has the best possible experience! I'm confident that as we continue to work together throughout your treatment, we'll reach a positive end result! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager 972-833-4994

Aleece C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2019, 01:30 AM
Easy to schedule appointment online. People were really friendly and professional. I am having all my work done there.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Aleece! We strive to provide a 5 Star experience and you can expect that throughout your treatment and follow-ups! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Warm regards, Dennis - Office Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.