Logo White
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental of Waxahachie

Own this business?
4.6
526 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1439 Dallas Hwy #101, Ste 101, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-0900

https://www.myidealdental.com/dentist-offices/waxahachie/?utm_medium=redirect&utm_source=www.milestonedental.com/dentist-offices/waxahachie&utm_content=Milestone%20Dental%20of%20Waxahachie

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

670 W Arapaho Rd

(972) 783-0990
About

At Milestone Dental, our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire! When you have cosmetic dentistry needs, you want to turn to professionals who listen and respond. Experienced doctors who know the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs . Friendly dentists who counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. The doctors at Milestone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
526 reviews
5427
  
445
  
36
  
26
  
140
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boyd N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:29 AM
Due to pain, I came in to the office for what turned out to be tooth extraction and cavity filling. They were able to do both at the same sitting. The office staff, dental assistant, and dentist were great. They were friendly, professional, and thorough. I recommend DDS Dentures for all dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience for others to read, Boyd! We strive to delight the patient and provide excellent care and service. Taking a moment out of your day to write a review is truly appreciated! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Teresa L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:13 AM
The whole team at DDS are so wonderful. I dont like going to any dentist. But this place is great. The Dr. was so gentle with the work i got done. I had 15 teeth pulled in a little bit of time and dentures put in right away. I highly recommend them. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience for others to see! We love what we do and candid feedback such as yours is valuable and much appreciated! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:25 AM
Melissa and Haley where so wonderful made sure I was happy before I walked out the door so glad I choose DDS for my dentist and glad that I have the pleasure of working with these two ladies and look forward to going back they make it enjoyable Thanks DDS
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your review for others to see, Lisa! It's a pleasure of ours to make sure each patient gets the same attention and care you describe. We look forward to providing you with excellent care for any of your future needs! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jimmie C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 15:37 PM
my first time visiting dds denture , the experience was great service was great cost effective i would recommend for any one to try them out.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Jimmie! Your feedback reflects exactly what we strive for--providing cost effective treatment while offering great service! We offer FREE comprehensive exams to all new patients, as well. So, from the entire team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience for others to see! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Judith J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:50 AM
was outstanding ,the office ,restroom and exam room very clean.every one very friendly felt like family
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your review, Judy! I share patient feedback with the entire team and we're all smiling knowing your experience here "felt like family." Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 05:46 AM
My regular cleaning was fast and efficient. Tatiana was friendly and eager to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my cleaning. I recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to post your review, Sandy! Your feedback is definitely helpful to others who are shopping around for a dental provider! With much appreciation, Dennis - Office Manager

Theresa E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 09:06 AM
Dr. Pun is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is very professional and accommodates your every problem, worry and need. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. His assistant, Mellissa is the best. She is so nice , she makes you feel very safe and addresses all of your concerns. They go above and beyond to fix your teeth, and give you a beautiful smile. Kelan does the magic in the lab, creating dentures that are so beautiful. He does an amazing job. This is the only dental office I will ever go to now. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work.
Business Response:

Your praise is greatly appreciated, Theresa! From the Patient Coordinators in the front office, to the Technicians in the lab, and every team member in between, we strive to ensure the patients' needs are being met! Thanks for the fantastic review! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

George L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:57 AM
I walk into the office 15 minutes prior to closing no app0intment and received an exam. treatment was very successful l
Business Response:

We make every effort to be as accommodating as possible, Mr. Lovett! We're happy that everything worked out in your favor. Thanks for choosing us for your dental needs! Dennis - Office Manager

Gloria D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:55 AM
Great experience as always. I had a cleaning and everything went great. Great staff!!!
Business Response:

Openly sharing your feedback is greatly appreciated, Gloria! We always strive to delight each and every patient so it's great to read comments such as yours! Sincerely, Dennis - Office Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.