Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Milestone Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:08 AM
Awesome!! I felt so welcomed my first time! Very friendly staff and doctors! Beautiful facility and current technology. They really took their time with me which I appreciate. Highly recommend this family friendly dental office!
Katrina Diaz Thaxton review for Milestone Dental Group
Katrina Diaz Thaxton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:31 AM
Exceeded my expectations! I had my 3 year old seen for a cleaning who is absolutely traumatized of dentists.. and she loves them! They had the knowledge and experience and it was the first time in any kind of service that I had complete trust in them! I can't explain enough how impressed I am with his group l!
Christina Kim review for Milestone Dental Group
Christina Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 01:23 AM
Milestone team and facility are absolutely amazing! You will feel welcomed once spoken with on the phone and also when you walk in. They were very understanding and flexible when I had to re/schedule my wisdom teeth removal appointments as I was also trying to plan my vacation. Even after the procedure, Dr.Park made sure to follow-up to check in on me and making sure I was healing well! I highly recommend Milestone Dentistry to all my friends and family!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chris Lee review for Milestone Dental Group
Chris Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:41 AM
Incredible staff from the top down! Very friendly and caring from the moment I walked in! Amazing family environment! Being in the healthcare field working with dentists and other providers I was very impressed with the professionalism and care. Beautiful brand new office with great equipment that can give you accurate results within minutes. Also they were very flexible because I had to reschedule my initial appointment last minute to another time because I was having car issues, and no questions asked they were very accommodating and understanding! Excited to continuing being a patient here at Milestone!
James Park review for Milestone Dental Group
James Park on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 16:00 PM
Richard Dicko Oh review for Milestone Dental Group
Richard Dicko Oh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 16:00 PM
Isaac Gribben review for Milestone Dental Group
Isaac Gribben on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:22 AM
Great new office. This was actually the best cleaning I have had ever. Dentist was thorough and gentle and the rest of the staff were great as well.
Katie Kathryn Marie review for Milestone Dental Group
Katie Kathryn Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:41 AM
Our kids LOVE this Dentist, employees & facility. Our oldest had an appointment for a filling this morning and was actually excited to go! Even our two year old was aching to tag along.
Chris Hall review for Milestone Dental Group
Chris Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.