Logo White
Watch Demo

Mile High Seamless Gutters

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Construction|Englewood, CO 80110

3300 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 762-9841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Owner Assist Remodeling
5.0
(16) · Construction

8897 Ute Dr

(303) 552-1603
Rocky Top Construction Team
5.0
(2) · Construction

7200 S Blackhawk St

(720) 434-3566
Hrs Water Consultants
5.0
(1) · Construction

8885 W 14th Ave

(303) 462-1111
Cliff Joyner Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

1270 Fawnwood Rd

(719) 481-6196
Jordy & Co.
5.0
(19) · Construction

1212 S Broadway #100

(303) 744-6106
Rock Solid Granite
5.0
(6) · Construction

2020 W Yale Ave

(720) 382-3666

About

We are the experts for seamless gutters servicing the greater Denver metro area. We offer FREE estimates and consultations at the home or business including a thorough inspection of the current gutter system and a professionally prepared written estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on BBB

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:05 AM
I was so pleased with Ken S****** who handled my gutter and downspout replacement job. He was a pleasure to work with and was very thorough when he came out to estimate the job also had some great ideas to improve my current downspout set up.
He also came out with the install crew and oversaw at least part of the job making sure the gutters had good slope, that the downspouts were installed better than originally done, that the second story water was diverted away from the wall and the overall workmanship showed craftsmanship.
The crew made a mistake on the layout of one of the down spouts after he left, but all it took was a simple text with a photo to Ken and the error was corrected the ne
...  more>>
Business Response:

Lisa, Thank you for choosing Mile High Seamless Gutters for your gutter needs. We appreciate your business and your kind feedback.

Thomas S on BBB

a year ago

10/18/2018, 10:14 AM
First off hands down the reason I went with Mile High is that Ken S****** was the person that was the first point of contact to get an estimate. He took his time going over the current gutters and making suggestions for improvements. Ken is highly experienced in this trade and I felt super comfortable dealing with him. He also met the install crew on site the day of the project to go over the job.
I also liked the two guys who came out to do the actual installation work. One thing that was important to me was to get he hangers into the rafter tails not just the facia. The second thing they did after getting measurements was to mark all of the rafter tails.
The installation team did had a cou
...  more>>
Business Response:

Tom, Thank you for choosing Mile High Seamless Gutters. We appreciate your feedback.

Tom Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 08:39 AM
First off hands down the reason I went with Mile High is that Ken Schultz was the person that was the first point of contact to get an estimate. He took his time going over the current gutters and making suggestions for improvements. Ken is highly experienced in this trade and I felt super comfortable dealing with him. He also met the install crew on site the day of the project to go over the job. I also liked the two guys who came out to do the actual installation work. One thing that was important to me was to get he hangers into the rafter tails not just the facia. The second thing they did after getting measurements was to mark all of the rafter tails. The installation team did had a cou...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Tom, for your recommendation! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your gutter installation. We do our best to make sure our customers are satisfied from start to finish!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Barefoot on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:16 AM
Vicki M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:26 AM
This company is very professional, performs high quality work, and is very responsive. We called on Thursday, had a quote on Friday and installation on Tuesday! Then they stopped by a day later to make sure we were satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company! Good Job!!!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are so happy to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Thank you for your business.

Marty McCune on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2016, 06:33 AM
Friendly, efficient crew for our installation. The new gutters and downspouts are a much nicer product than we had before. Our thanks to Jared and crew!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Mile High Seamless Gutters!

Dan Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 10:37 AM
Perizae Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.