Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milbern Clothing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1607 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Saint Paul, MN 55104

1685 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 645-2922

https://milbern.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

404 Penn Ave S

(612) 545-5219
About

From the beginning, our philosophy has been to provide our customers with quality clothing at everyday value pricing. Well known brand names are our stock in trade. Personal service is our hallmark - we know our customers on a first name basis!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,607 reviews
51,507
  
432
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 1453 Reviews5.0Google
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gavin M. Bloesch-Radi on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2020, 09:33 AM
I had an amazing experience there. Their work is professional and fast. I highly recommend going to get yourself fitted here.
Anj Olsen on Facebook

7 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:32 AM
We went to find a suit for my son. Vince did a great job finding something that fit our budget and felt comfortable. Thank you. Milbern’s is awesome.
Kayla Schulz on Facebook

7 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:36 AM
Milbern’s was great for all of our suit needs for our September wedding. Even after all the challenges this year, the crew at Milbern’s made sure that our guys were fitted and ready for the big day. Thanks to Andrew for his follow through throughout the process! Highly recommend for any suit needs! — with Dillon Benz.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ben Dresow on Facebook

8 months ago

09/15/2020, 02:34 AM
This is now my sixth wedding (including my own) with Milbern clothing and every experience gets better. They definitely know their stuff and make sure I leave looking good. Definitely highly recommend!
Chantel Blaine on Facebook

8 months ago

09/14/2020, 03:59 AM
Milberns by far has the best selection in MN for colors! I love that they are suits to own and not rent-they’re also reasonably priced. The only negative thing I have to say about milberns is their organization- they are getting so big with weddings and everything is kept via paper file; scribbles everywhere and they don’t have one set perosn in charge of weddings. I think with them growing so much they should have everything via excel spreadsheet easy to read with less likely to make errors (which happened with us). We started the process in June for our August wedding and still had mix ups..! Other than that super friendly staff great fit!
Hanna Hughes on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2020, 04:12 AM
Milbern's was amazing! Their customer service is above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced, and the suits for our wedding all looked perfect. Milberns treats you like family every single time you are in the store. Andrew and the rest of the team pay attention to every little detail and make you feel right at home. We can't recommend Milbern's enough!
Hanna Jorgenson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:02 AM
Milbern's was amazing! Their customer service is above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced, and the suits for our wedding all looked perfect. Milberns treats you like family every single time you are in the store. Andrew and the rest of the team pay attention to every little detail and make you feel right at home. We can't recommend Milbern's enough!
Tj Minor on Facebook

9 months ago

08/18/2020, 02:23 AM
Very helpful and fast service!
John Westrich on Facebook

9 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:17 AM
Milberns was fantastic to work with for our wedding. All the groomsmen had nothing but positive feedback and all through the night everyone was asking were we went. Everyone was very impressed with how well everyone looked and how perfect the coats fit. On top of all this, Milberns was always happy to help when I was struggling at matching things, or changing my outfit. They helped me find the perfect fit and I could not be happier. My future brother in law is also heading there for his wedding and I will be heading back for a second coat for general use. Thank you Milberns for helping us create our special day and for tailoring suits for my 7 groomsmen, father, father in law, and myself to a perfect T.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.