Logo White
Watch Demo

Milbern Clothing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
1260 reviews
|Retail|St Paul, MN 55104

1685 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55104

(651) 645-2922

https://milbern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(22) · Men's Clothing

73 E Houston St

(212) 777-2210
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

7052 W 135th St

(913) 681-8633
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

4030 W Camp Wisdom Rd

(972) 780-2598
5.0
(3) · Retail

149 Ferry Street

(973) 466-1072
5.0
(11) · Retail

7051 SW 47th St

(305) 668-5151
5.0
(3) · Men's Clothing

444 Frandor Ave

(517) 351-6969
About

From the beginning, our philosophy has been to provide our customers with quality clothing at everyday value pricing. Well known brand names are our stock in trade. Personal service is our hallmark - we know our customers on a first name basis!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,260 reviews
51,177
  
428
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 1119 Reviews5.0Google
  • 139 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Gergen Lacina on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 07:16 AM
Great for big and tall and athletic fit/ My son is big 6'4'' 300 lbs and the suit fit him perfectly! thank you
Chad Ziemke on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:08 AM
Ask for Jeff! Very helpful, and the price was right!
Jordyn Costello on Facebook

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:07 AM
Milberns was amazing for our wedding! Andrew and his staff were so great every time we went into the store! They had all the suits done early so people could go and see if they need any other alternations done. You cannot beat the prices for the quality suit you will get and all of the alternations with it! We will never go anywhere else for suits!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ethan Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:54 AM
Distinctly different. Vince Jenny provides top shelf service. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
Julie Mathson Dillon on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:31 AM
Fantastic customer service today highly recommend for weddings , Prom or whatever your need is
Ryan Rinehart on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:58 AM
Ron Milleson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 10:58 AM
The guys at Milbern clothing are great.First time buying a suit and they made it a great experience.service and prices are great.I will return here for future purchases.Thanks Guys
Gee Perez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:12 AM
Great customer service!!! Go see chavis!!! That man is awesome!! He’ll take care and measure you right!!!
John Sherlock on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 18:23 PM
Fantastic customer service, great selection, extremely friendly staff. I would recommend Milbern Clothing to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.