Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Acupuncture|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1410 Incarnation Drive, Ste 205C, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 906-3159

https://milazacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

681 Berkmar Ct

(434) 975-6868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1410 Incarnation Dr #205c

(434) 987-3142

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

725 E Market St

(540) 421-5671

25 people are looking at this business

About

I believe in treating the whole person while also tending to the specific concerns and needs each person has. No two people are alike even if they present with the same exact symptoms. I take into account your family and social history, your physical challenges, your emotional health and stress level and your specific goals. My mission is to address each of your concerns and even to have you see beyond the original vision you had for your well being when you first started treatment. I am passionate about this work and the great success stories I have seen!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cori Post review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Cori Post on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:32 AM
Mila is a truly gifted acupuncturist, very knowledgable and professional. Highly recommend. I've gone to 3 acupuncturists (one of whom went on to teach acupuncture at a certified school on the US) in my life, and can say Mila is definitely among the best.
Barbara Haden review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Barbara Haden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 10:15 AM
If you find your body, your mind or your heart needs the attention of the best acupuncture can offer, please see Mila. You will find that her knowledge and professionalism define her practice ... and her kindness and warmth make each visit comforting and healing. Mila has seen me through 2 knee replacements, back issues and stressful times. I continue to see her regularly for "body and soul" good health!
Anonymous review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 05:18 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did this acupuncturist show attention to detail? Absolutely; they are always very careful and meticulous Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this acupuncture clinic? Nope
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 04:10 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did this acupuncturist show attention to detail? Absolutely; they are always very careful and meticulous Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this acupuncture clinic? Nope
bobbihaden review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
bobbihaden on Superpages

10 years ago

10/22/2011, 01:48 AM
I found Mila via a referral from my sister's acupuncturist in Northern Virginia. In addition to Mila's skills in her field, she absolutely loves her work. She is thoughtful, caring and kind..and has the unique ability to weave these qualities throughout her sessions. Her ability to do so is comforting and healing. I have been a patient, on a regular basis, for a year. My sessions with Mila have had a measurably positive effect on my immune system and she has impacted my emotional life in the best possible way. She is the ultimate professional and it gives me such pleasure to recommend her. .
Anonymous review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 06:08 AM
Was this acupuncture clinic too cold? Not at all! Was your treatment room spacious? Yes! It was very spacious, dimly lit, and well ventilated Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Was your pain reduced after visiting this acupuncturist? Yes, I felt much better when I left Was this acupuncturist sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Anonymous review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 07:48 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did the needles hurt? No, and I'm scared of needles and I felt fine. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this acupuncturist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous review for Mila Zimmerman Acupuncture
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/10/2011, 08:39 AM
Did this acupuncturist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? They would never do that! Their full attention is always on me Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this acupuncture clinic? Not at all, it smelled fantastic! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did you leave your acupuncture appointment feeling satisfied? Completely
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.