Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikhail, Mongi Gadalla Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
29 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 NW 10th Ave Suite 401, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 394-9911

https://www.mongimikhail.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mongi Mikhail, DDS is a prosthodontics practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He practices prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
29 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophie on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/29/2020, 09:19 AM
Dr Mikhail treated me for TMJ back in 2014 and I have him to thank for so much, even all these years later! I feel like I got my life back- it feels like a lifetime ago that I went from fearing / thinking of my rmb daily and feeling like my jaw was like a train off tracks. Dr Mikhail’s mouthgaurd and treatment was what I needed. And he and his team were so patient and friendly throughout the process!
Basya Ruth G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:24 PM
A wonderful doctor. I was astonished to be taken in at exactly my appointment time, absolutely no waiting. AND then he was waiting for me in the exam room. He stated that is how he has always ran his office. He actually listened to me until I was finished telling him my concerns. A refreshing change from the typical waiting 1 to even 2 hours at a doctor office and the doctor is too rushed to even talk or listen to you.
EO on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:02 AM
He was very closed mind with my situation. He doesn't listen the patient. His attitude was very unplacid, some times looks like to me quite arrogant. After two months in treatment I didn't see any improvement, I asked him For other options and his answer was " you are 70 percent better". I asked more. Questions and requests options snd he continued answering "you are 70 percent better ", the problem was I was feeling 0 percent better. I had to go to see another TMJ, he had a special machine for TMJ . He told me that the gard made for my mouth was incorrect, therefore I had to start the treatment again and obviously pain again. For TMJ treatment I don't recommend this doctor.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Terry Glass on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:32 AM
Dr. Mikhail and his entire staff (Heidi and Nurse) are highly professional, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. McKay has treated me over several months for my complicated condition. He has extended patience, compassion, and intellect to ensure that I get back to normal and avoid surgery. I cannot thank them enough. I have recommended him to others on several occasions.
Josie B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 15:23 PM
Dr. Mikhail saw me as an emergency patient, during his lunch hour. His receptionist, Heidi, was very sweet and explained to me in detail what I could expect at the visit, as I was nervous and in severe pain. His dental assistant, Diane, greeted me with a smile and immediately made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mikhail is a special human being, very gentle and caring. He took the time andexplained my problem and I never felt rushed. Dr. Mikhail had me pain free quickly!
Josie on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:14 AM
I have had several dentures made by other dentists in the area. But, I still could not eat. I was told I had no bone. However, Dr. Mikhail made me new upper and lower dentures, with an affordable payment plan. Now I am eating steak again and all foods I thought I had to give up forever, and because of Dr. Mikhail's keen eye, my teeth look very natural. His staff is so sweet, from the initial phone call, making the appointment to being greeted by his dental assistant, who is always pleasant.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 19:48 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 13:34 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 06:59 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.