Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Smoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
216 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90028

6618 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 461-8508

https://www.smokewithmike.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Vape Shops

2107 W Sunset Blvd

(213) 353-6122
5.0
(547) · Tobacco Shops
5.0
(1) · Retail

2913 El Camino Real

(949) 444-2633
5.0
(7) · Tobacco Shops

7801 Melrose Ave Ste 1B

(323) 655-6600
5.0
(6) · Retail

6417 Selma Ave

(323) 463-4809
5.0
(2) · Tobacco Shops

20700 Avalon Blvd # 537

(310) 538-1018
About

High end glassware such as Salt, HI SI, Roor, Grav Labs, Slum Gold, HItman, and sooo much more. We also have a full vapor bar as well featuring Micro G, Pax, Magic Flight Ego, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
216 reviews
5111
  
430
  
319
  
21
  
112
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Castillo review for Mike's Smoke Shop
Alex Castillo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 11:48 AM
Alex Castillo review for Mike's Smoke Shop
Alex Castillo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:25 AM
Cato Burkhart review for Mike's Smoke Shop
Cato Burkhart on Facebook

9 years ago

12/02/2012, 06:29 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Interlink2011 review for Mike's Smoke Shop
Interlink2011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 15:57 PM
Stop Smoking the Easy Way – Disposable Electronic Cigarettes only $10! Why carry on killing yourself with that hard to kick habit, when there's such an easy way to quit smoking. And why waste your time with fancy boxes, chargers or dangerous as hell 'top-up' liquids? Because our disposable electronic cigarettes are the perfect solution for anyone serious about giving up the evil weed. Safe and easy to use. (In fact, they're a hell of a lot safer than the real thing) Each 'e-cigarette' lasts about as long as a pack and a half of regular cigarettes. When the taste goes, or the battery light flashes it's done. Throw it away and start another. A genuine disposable smoke that could save your life. Free Delivery on orders over 10 units. Call (310) 308-1244 Stone Stedman or Google"electronic cigarettes Los Angeles" and look for 'Evans Electronic Cigarettes' today. myecigsite . com Contact E-mail: perpd @ yahoo . com
LAbonghunter review for Mike's Smoke Shop
LAbonghunter on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 07:51 AM
Great place, ask for Tony. – Mikes has bailed me out a number of times. Its seems whatever problem I go in there with, I leave not only with my problem solved, but having learned a couple things also. Went in there last weekend with an old JBD piece I was looking to get working again. Finding glass for these pieces is getting really hard to find, but Tony made sure I left with what I needed. Tony has bailed me out before, but this time was huge! No matter what problem you may have Mike's is the place you want to go in LA. Also be sure to check out the JBDs on display in the back case when youre in there.
Tammy420lover review for Mike's Smoke Shop
Tammy420lover on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 11:24 AM
I love this smoke shop!!!!!! – I get all my smoking stuff from here, all my glass pieces and wraps. Every friday I buy my herb from a website called "Hollywood Nights Herbal Incense" (google it) but I only will buy my smoking stuff from Mikes, it is the best shop for that and the staff loves me. I love Hollywood!
erikhewitt review for Mike's Smoke Shop
erikhewitt on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 07:36 AM
Don't buy it – I don't know about all the great reviews on here. I walked in and asked if they had any vaporizers for a beginner who isn't sure he wants to use one and doesn't want to spend much money up front. They immediately steered me towards the $800 models and only reluctantly showed me a few $200 models. They said there was "nothing any cheaper" even though I said I didn't care about quality and know damn well you can find a starter vape at around $80. Not as far as they were concerned. So, turned around and walked out. Plus it is that sleezy hollywood blvd vibe. Find somewhre else to shop.
drkillpatient29 review for Mike's Smoke Shop
drkillpatient29 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/06/2010, 04:09 AM
great customer service – if you're wondering why this place has so many citysearch reviews, its cuz they ask you to review it on your way out=) i was looking to get a really nice bong(something for myself with at least one perc, like a LUX) and first thing when i walked in holly said hi and asked if i needed any help. i said no and i was just looking. well they left me along until i decided i was ready but was so overwhelmed with the selection they had... i told holly i had about 250 to spend and wanted something with a tree perc. she asked if it needed to be 'name brand' i said no and she took me over to look at some glass. she showed me some really nice glass for about HALF of what i was looking to spend. really nice of her to do that. ussally some of these places start you off on high end stuff which is past your budget. to be honest i had my heart said on a LUX mini when i walked in but asked for help anyway to see if something would change my mind. looked at some stuff and ended up getting the LUX mini for 250(single perc, splash guard, ice notches, diffused stem, real nice...). after doing some research online with pricing i found out what i paid for it was average price for what this thing is going for. everyone else pretty much paid around 250 so i was at least glas i didnt get ripped off...they also threw in a bag for $10. really nice staff, not pushy at all and decent prices. my only beef is the location because its in hollywood so that ussally means tough parking and a bunch of tourists walking around. i was lucky and able to find parking within 10 mintues. when you walk in, just tell them what you're looking to spend and they will show you what is best in that price range.
spider9002841 review for Mike's Smoke Shop
spider9002841 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/09/2010, 03:23 AM
best smoke shope in town – nice people,respectfull,alot of really good hooka pipes,and outgoing people.the number 1 person there is HOLLY she is so cool
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.