Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikes Quality Auto & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
194 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burlington, WI 53105

457 Falcon Ridge Dr, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 767-9007

https://www.btowneauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
About

At Mike's Quality Auto Service, Inc., our motto is simple: quality service and great people. You see, we're a certified Bumper-to-Bumper shop that believes in treating our customers with honesty and respect. Our ASE-certified team uses state-of-the-art technology to diagnose and fix any problem the first time around. We work on all types of makes and models, we put quality first, and we always work with your best interests at the forefront. Whether it's transmission work or a simple oil change, we promise to never steer you wrong.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
194 reviews
5152
  
420
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Kegley Mehring review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Lori Kegley Mehring on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:09 AM
I have been going to Mike's for years. They have always been honest and helpful
Holly Prailes-Humphrey review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Holly Prailes-Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:20 AM
they are extremely helpful and very trustworthy. I would recommend them highly. Holly Prailes-Humphrey
Business Response:

Holly, thank you very much for recommending our service! I'm happy to hear that our staff was helpful. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us again. -Michael P. Barajas, Owner

Cyndi Mantey review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Cyndi Mantey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:45 AM
I always have great service when I go to Mike’s. They are always efficient and courteous and if I have a problem they get my vehicle looked at in a timely manor always.
Business Response:

Cyndi, we're always here to help you with your car troubles! Thank you for your kind words about our service. We appreciate the support on Facebook. -Michael P. Barajas, Owner

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lance P. review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Lance P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 08:14 AM
way overpriced. didn't seem to have as much knowledge as you would like to see for the cost. Took vehicle in for one issue, they caused 3 more. Will wait to see if they make it right or not at their cost.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin M. review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Kristin M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:19 AM
We are always happy with the quality of work and the above average service we receive at Mike's.
Keri B. review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Keri B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 03:58 AM
Aaron S. review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Aaron S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 07:02 AM
They have the best mechanics around. I've brought my car here for a number of things and I've been very happy with the job they did on all of it.
anthonys3 review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
anthonys3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 06:28 AM
I've been very happy with the service at Mike's, I was getting ripped off at a previous shop and am much happier with the pricing here.
Missy W. review for Mikes Quality Auto & Service
Missy W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 07:18 AM
honest auto service I bring my cars here for everything, I wouldn't be a customer for almost 15 years if they didn't provide the best service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.