Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike's Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Collinsville, IL 62234

407 Beltline Rd, # 238, Collinsville, IL 62234

(618) 593-0123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Autumn Air Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222

1 person is looking at this business

C & G Heating & Cooling
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7805 Manchester Rd

(314) 645-0535
Cummings Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953

2 people are looking at this business

All Year Comfort
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9304 Camfield Drive

(618) 257-2566
Air Doctor Air Conditioning Heating and Refrigeration
5.0
(17) · Contractors

219 Willow Dr

(618) 343-1001
Wildwood Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4045 Leeann Ln

(636) 458-7770

About

Welcome to the online home of Mike's Heating and Air! We are a full-service HVAC contractor serving customers throughout the Metro East. Superior customer service and attention to detail sets us apart from the competition. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:15 AM
Great service and he will not sell you anything you don't need.
Amy Crider Athy on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 09:50 AM
I couldn't recommend Mike and his son more highly. They are not only knowledgeable, but friendly as well. They really care about their customers.
Michael Wrapcographics on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:43 AM
Great business to work with very friendly and easy to work with.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Felicia Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:03 AM
Mike is friendly and helpful. He's always here when we need him. He's honest and doesn't take you for your money. We'll continue to call him when we need him for all of our heating and cooling needs!
Tracy Everright on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:19 AM
Does good work fair prices Would recommend for all Heating and Air work
John Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 03:42 AM
Makes everything better even if you don't need a new furnace they will make it work
HUD HOMES on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 07:00 AM
Fast and Honest
I own rental property in Belleville, IL and the A/C went out for one of my apartments. The lady living there has a young infant and we all know how the weather is in June. Mike showed up in 30 minutes. He charged the unit and had it up and cooling again in 10 minutes. His price was very good and he was very honest. Thank you Mike I look forward to using your services again in the future.
Robert on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/27/2010, 05:53 AM
On Time and fast
I was really surprised when they arrived right on time for my appointment. Mike himself came out and cleaned my AC and unplugged a drain line for me. Nice guy, very reasonable and good experience.Deborah T.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.