Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike's Auto Clinic

Own this business?
4.2
232 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83651

611 3rd St S, Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 466-7402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

1 person is looking at this business

Ada Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3700 W Overland Rd

(208) 323-7242
The Shop Auto Repair & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4848 Fenton St

(208) 918-0980
Art's Service
4.9
(30) · Automotive

1585 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-5811

2 people are looking at this business

Driven Automotive, LLC
4.8
(117) · Automotive

1850 E Franklin Rd

(208) 888-7464

About

We are a locally owned general automotive repair service, We have technicians trained in servicing all makes and models of Automobiles, Trucks, Bus, and RVs including: Acura, Honda, Kia, Hyundia Toyota, VW, GM, Chevy, Ford, Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Nissan And Mazda. We work on: Air Conditioning Alternators Belts & Hoses Brakes Clutch Computer Diagnostics Cooling Systems Electrical Engine Repair Engine Rebuild Engine Overhaul Filters Fuel Injectors Diagnostics Muffler/Exhausts Inspections Oil Changes Radiators Shocks/Suspension Starters Tires Tune-Ups

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
232 reviews
5170
  
416
  
30
  
26
  
137
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie L. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/25/2019, 04:12 AM
I do not even know where to start. I had my sons car towed to this shop because his car was over heating. They came back to me later that day with suggested repairs and an estimate. My Husband and I went back the following day to pick up my sons car.The receipt was given to us with the work that they said was completed. We go out to the car and start it and the check engine light was on. I had just paid $1500 for a new radiator and things and the thing did not even look new. We went back in and they were basically saying that this was not their fault. Seriously?! They want us to pay for a problem that they created. Not going to do it. I do not care where you go to fix your car , but do not g...  more>>
Brad N. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:12 AM
Classic Muscle Car
To whom it may concern,
This is my review of Mikes Auto Clinic in Nampa, Idaho. I brought my 66 Chevelle SS in for diagnostics on May 24, 2017 after it would not start for me. My original thought was it had something to do with the fuel injection system. When I arrived I checked in with Jesse and explained my situation with my vehicle. Jesse was polite and seemed knowledgeable about my situation with the Chevelle. He advised me they would look at the Chevelle tomorrow May 25, 2017. I left feeling satisfied and comfortable leaving my Chevelle with Mikes Auto Clinic.
After five days of not hearing anything back from the shop I decided to stop in to check on the status of my
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Brad B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:37 AM
To whom it may concern,
This is my review of Mike�¢??s Auto Clinic in Nampa, Idaho. I brought my 66 Chevelle SS in for diagnostics on May 24, 2017 after it would not start for me. My original thought was it had something to do with the fuel injection system. When I arrived I checked in with Jesse and explained my situation with my vehicle. Jesse was polite and seemed knowledgeable about my situation with the Chevelle. He advised me they would look at the Chevelle tomorrow May 25, 2017. I left feeling satisfied and comfortable leaving my Chevelle with Mike�¢??s Auto Clinic.
After five days of not hearing anything back from the shop I decided to stop in to check on the status of my Chevell
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
portnampa on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:28 AM
This is truly a one stop shop. I had a serious repair and they had options that included financing which was a huge help since it was towards the end of the month. They showed me the parts they repaired. Mike was very helpful with my other car issue.
Great experience overall.
Tyler James on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2014, 08:21 AM
Carla T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/15/2013, 03:35 AM
Went to Nampa Auto Repair instead of Mikes (my usual place) because my car died in front of it. HUGE mistake. $600 dollars later and a breakdown on my way home from there, I had them tow it to Mikes. They are very friendly and professional...not to mention MUCH faster!! I mean DAYS faster! I will never make the mistake of straying from Mikes again.
Don L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/25/2013, 09:33 AM
WILL NEVER USE "Mike's Auto Clinic" AGAIN!
I brought my wifes corvette in to Mike's Auto Clinic years ago, before he moved to his new location on 3rd St, because the AC was not working. He called a couple of days later to say it was fixed. So I picked up the vette and paid for services rendered. One day later the AC was not working again, so I called Mike's and was told to bring it back so he could look at it again...this happened 3 times within 1 week. When everything was done, said and paid, the AC still did not work any better than when I first brought it in. I paid close to 300 dollars to a "Certified mechanic" that did NOTHING to fix the problem. I just now discovered that I was finally
...  more>>
sandibeek on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/03/2012, 09:16 AM
Fast and Friendly
Took my car in because it wouldn't start. At first they couldn't find anything wrong with it, so they charged up the battery and got it back to me quickly. A week later the battery died again. They kept the car for a few days and hunted and hunted to track down the source of the power drain. Turns out my electric seat was staying on and draining the battery. It was a very time-intensive thing to diagnose, but they didn't stop until they figured it out. I have used them for oil changes and even for a second opinion on a brake job I was quoted from a specialty tire store, and they have always been honest, fast, and friendly.
Alex on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 08:46 AM
Worst service ever. Don't waste your time.
I was quoted 30 mins for an oil change. An hour and forty five mins later I asked what was taking so long because I was their only customer and they told me, nonchalantly, it was going to be awhile due to the fact that they had no oil. I freaked out and told them that I had a meeting in 30 mins, and wouldn't you know..the oil showed up! Very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.