Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Auto Body Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Body Shops|Belton, MO 64012

605 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 331-0909

https://www.mikesautobodyinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(78) · Automotive

31570 Old Kc Rd

(913) 294-4016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1102 S Commercial St

(816) 884-5111

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Body Shops

709 Cherokee St

(913) 682-0645

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Automotive

210 W 19th St

(660) 584-6668

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(49) · Automotive

27506 Walker Rd

(816) 380-7200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Mike's Auto Body Inc is a premier auto body repair shop specializing in auto collision repair and restoration. We use cutting-edge computer technology to perform precision repairs in accordance to the manufacturer's highest quality standards. Established in 1980, we built our auto body repair shop to provide clients with the highest quality collision repairs possible. We offer lifetime warranties and make sure everyone is completely satisfied with the repairs on their vehicle. As the preferred auto body repair shop to insurance companies, you can be confident that our certified technicians will carefully examine your vehicle and offer you honest solutions. History Established in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aaraly120 0. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 13:47 PM
Best shop in Kansas City!! Thank you for all the great service.
aaraly120 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 09:41 AM
Best shop in Kansas City!! Thank you for all the great service.
aaraly120 0. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 07:46 AM
Great service Best shop in Kansas City!! Thank you for all the great service.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
aaraly120 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:21 AM
Best shop in Kansas City!! Thank you for all the great service.
Southofhere on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 12:29 PM
Just got my car back this week – and I could not be happier. It looks brand new and is as clean as when I bought it off the lot. The week it was in the shop, I was very nervous. This was the first time I had ever been in a wreck and I did not know what to expect. I called the shop every day with questions about the car, insurance etc. . . and every day they were all very patient with me and took the time to answer my (sometimes repetitive) questions. They addressed each one of my concerns in a professional manner and made me feel not so psycho. I hope I never need them again but I will refer them to everyone I know. The entire staff was great and Mike really went the extra mile.
stephensoncl on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 10:47 AM
Awesome Body Shop – Just picked up my silverado from the shop and it looks awesome. Someone rear-ended my truck and it needed paint work and and replacement parts. Mike's, repaired everything in three days and handled the insurance company so that I had nothing to worry about. I called a couple of times to check on the status of the work and they let me know exactly where they were at with the job. They are locally owned shop and I highly recommend Mike's for anyone who needs body work on their vehicle.
Hazel T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2010, 10:17 AM
Body work I went here to get some body work done on my car and these people were very rude. they acted like it killed them to help me, talked in circles to where i was lost about what they were saying. They arent very professional. when i got my car back it was not fixed right and i had scratches on car that werent there when i brought it in. They also are very highly priced. I will never go to get work done here again.
Albert M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2010, 10:08 AM
I found my new shop! I was recently the victim of a hit and run and only having liability insurance I was left to deal with it myself. I shopped around, not originally being from the area and just recently stationed here. Turns out ALL body work is pricey but they were the best choice and seemed like they cared whether I was satisfied in the end. They helped me get back to work and was done on time. What's really cool is they give a lifetime warranty! They get my vote
will emeritt on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/22/2009, 16:22 PM
Good experience as possible for a car crash – As far as the repairs, really good quality, it looks as good as it ever did or better which is surprising for a $5k wreck. They took my side on some things the insurance company didn't want to handle and got everything from the accident repairs and billed it to the insurance. It took a few days longer because they found some damage missed initially by the insurance company but they let me know and helped me extend my rental car. If u have to wreck, this is the shop to use.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.