Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike’s Auto Tech

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Tires|Glendale, AZ 85303

6844 W Belmont Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303

(623) 979-2653

https://www.acdelco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
About

Quality Automotive Parts, Service and Repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 35 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mitchell b on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2019, 10:17 AM
I met Mike in 1989 and have been using his service ever since. Why? Because he is honest and fair priced. I love hearing, "your [what ever] is going bad but I wouldn't fix it right now, or "I found {what ever] and really think you need to address that ASAP." Mike's is the place to get your vehicle serviced, repaired and just taken care of all the time. ***** *.
al g. on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 17:02 PM
I've been going to mikes for around 6 yrs now and he always does good work. I have an 05 and he tells me after he does something to keep my 05 cause its better than lots of newer cars. Honesty like that is hard to come by in auto mechanics. I have recommended him to several of my friends who are very impressed with him.
Business Response:

Thank you **, for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and your referrals. M.D.

Jeff C. on BBB

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:54 AM
I have gone to Mike's Auto Tech for almost 20 years. I have my extended family and friends take their cars their too. I take my car there because I know the integrity of Mike and his staff, they are always honest and reliable and I wouldn't trust my vehicle to any one else. I recently got my daughter's car back from them after she was in a accident. Mike went to bat for us with the insurance agent and returned the car in better shape than before the accident. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike's Auto Tech to anyone that desires honest, reliable and superior car care. Jeff C.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! As always, it is my priority to treat my customers the way I would want to be treated myself. I appreciate your loyalty for all of these years. You guys are like family to us!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Norm H. on BBB

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 18:02 PM
After my Mechanic passed away, I was looking for a good auto repair business to fix my truck. I found Mike's auto tech and I am sure glad I did. The service he provided was the best I have ever had. When I left my truck there for repairs, I was, as I am sure everyone would be, a little apprehensive the first time. Mike did everything that he said he would do and more. I know I have found an honest and truthful business to trust my truck and cars with. Norm
Business Response:

Thank you Norm, for your kind words! We all appreciate that, knowing you had a great experience. I can only hope to continue to meet or exceed your expectations. As most consumers are looking for a quality shop that can be trusted, we too are looking for quality customers like yourself. It was a real pleasure taking care of you and your Chevy Pickup. MD, CEO, owner.

Michael P. on BBB

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 14:52 PM
After researching websites such as the Better Business Bureau and the CarTalk Mechanics File, I tried out Mike’s Auto Tech a couple of years ago. Since then, I have used Mike’s exclusively for maintaining my Honda Civic. There’s no fancy showroom or waiting area here. No upsells either. Just plain, old-fashioned, reliably-honest service. I am pleased to recommend Mike, Josh, Sean and the entire crew. Try them out. I think you will be glad you did.
Manning Mangosing on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.