Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

16 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

20 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

8 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

7 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie H. on BBB

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:47 AM
There isn't enough words to explain how professional, honest & wonderful this company is. I started out with 16 different roofers I contacted. Mike was the most professional, and lowest estimate I received. Once they started it was like a miracle. really within four hours I had a nice new roof. I just can't believe it. They are very professional people & go out of their way to make sure every single thing is cleaned up before they leave. My experience with this crew was amazing. They really did an outstanding job and I couldn't ask for better. Thank you again Mike
Jean Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 09:10 AM
Excellent customer service. Mike has done work on my personal residence and has done work for my clients.
Angie Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:19 AM
There isn’t enough words to explain how professional, honest & wonderful this company is. I started out with 16 different roofers I contacted. Mike was the most professional, and lowest estimate I received. Once they started it was like a miracle. really within four hours I had a nice new roof. I just can’t believe it. They are very professional people & go out of their way to make sure every single thing is cleaned up before they leave. My experience with this crew was amazing. They really did an outstanding job and I couldn’t ask for better. Thank you again Mike
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your business and for your kind words Angie!

Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
DeAnna Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:36 AM
EricandSarah Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:02 AM
Mike is a great guy! If you want someone honest, give him a call!
Anastasiya D. on BBB

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:39 AM
A great company. Mr. R** responded to our request for a quote quickly, helped us choose the style and color of the new roof and explained the scope of work very clearly. We were pressed for time, and they made every effort to accommodate us and get the work done ASAP. Pricing is very reasonable, and they are honest and up front about possible additional costs.

The crew was very professional, they completed the roof in one day, made sure that all the landscaping around the house was protected with tarps and picked up every single piece of debris afterwards. I have to say, the driveway has never been as pristine as it was after they left. And everyone was very nice to our dog when he decided
...  more>>
Renita Lanning Harber on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:02 AM
We were the first window customers years ago, and I still LOVE my windows. Mike made sure his workers did it right! They are so easy to clean from inside, and maintenance free outside. Thank you, Mike Roy Roofing!
Terri Whisenhunt Byers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:00 AM
Chris Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:44 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Chris!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.