Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

15 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

19 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

8 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

7 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Biehler on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:06 AM
We have used Mike Roy Roofing for our new roof, then new gutters, and most recently our gutter guards. They have outperformed what the job called for.
They are very respectful of our property and clean up after every aspect of our overall project.
We recommend Mike and will definitely use them again in the future.
Chad Waters on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 12:14 PM
What a pleasure to work with!! Mike was very informative and thorough from the first inspection to the finishing of the roof. He gave a great estimate. Walked me through the process and was always prompt and available whenever I needed him. His crew finished our roof (good size multi level roof) in one day. It looks fabulous!! If you need a roof or a roof inspection highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing!!
Business Response:

Thank you Chad, it was a pleasure working with you as well!

Sharon Comer Been on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:09 AM
It is a pleasure to work with Mike Roy Roofing Company. Mike replaced our roof and gutters nine years ago and continues to stand behind his work. If you want to work with someone that is honest, shows up promptly and will actually return your calls, then Mike is your guy. I can't say enough good things about him and his company. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Mike!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hathaway Rabette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 22:32 PM
Mike just replaced our roof. He was a pleasure to work with from the inital estimate through completion of the job. The roof looks wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
Hathaway Ingraham McCaffrey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:57 AM
Mike just replaced our roof. He was a pleasure to work with from the inital estimate through completion of the job. The roof looks wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
Ron H. on BBB

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:31 AM
Honest and affordable....Mike did a quality job on my roof and when I needed someone to work on my chimney he was quick to recommend a quality brick guy....I would highly recommend Mike Roy....
Chris Stift West on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:59 AM
I love my new seamless gutters. What a difference they make. Best and lowest quote too. Work done professionally and in a timely manner. Thank you Mike.
Keith Dickey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:36 AM
We needed a new roof and chose Mike Roy Roofing for the job. From the first appointment/discussion all the way thru to finishing our new roof, it was a pleasure working with Mike and his fantastic team. The materials were delivered yesterday and the crew arrived this morning and worked all day to get the roof completely finished. They protected the landscaping all around our house and then did a great job cleaning everything up. We are VERY happy with the quality of the work they did. We highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing!
Phil Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:43 AM
Mike and his team did a great job on our new roof. They were prompt, and courteous and did a quality job. TRUST is the word that stands out! I knew I could trust Mike and his team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.