Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike & Rosy's Deli

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
469 reviews
|Delis|Springfield, OH 45504

330 W McCreight Ave, Springfield, OH 45504

(937) 390-3511

http://mikeandrosysdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

570 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 882-1228
4.8
(287) · Delis

1383 E Stroop Rd

(937) 298-5053
4.7
(200) · Restaurants

1001 W Main St

(513) 932-6565
4.7
(386) · Delis

810 S Market St

(937) 335-8368
4.7
(98) · Delis

262 Neil Ave # 150

(614) 221-5558
4.7
(173) · Delis

237 Xenia Ave # A

(937) 767-8291
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Restaurants - Delicatessens - Caterers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
469 reviews
5315
  
479
  
331
  
211
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 334 Reviews4.5Google
  • 134 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Cutler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 06:34 AM
Mic is a great bartender. He always makes a guest feel welcome. Great food great atmosphere. We will be back.
Brandon Duncan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 01:41 AM
We do not live in Springfield anymore, so anytime we are we always have to eat here. best sandwiches in Springfield. always good service and fast. there is no other place that I know of that makes the sandwiches the way they do. So good!!
Paula Anstine Goodfellow on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 09:11 AM
They seemed a little frazzled Friday when I stopped in. Steamed my sandwich to long. Bread was crunchy on the bottom and the mayo was dry. I ll be in again tho. Always one of my stops when I'm in town!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joe Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 11:58 AM
Fast friendly service.clean.excellent food.always consitant
Tom Barmann on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 06:01 AM
Best sandwich in town. Go support them.
LaHoma M Barnes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:19 AM
My favorite for years. Pastrami on dark rye provolone/sharp
Monte Creger on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:31 AM
I always get the Pastrami and Provolone on Italian bread. Good service and great sandwiches!
C Fred Mullins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:23 AM
Pass by it all the time. Stop in when I am hungry. Great sandwiches. Great chips. A wall of hot sauces to try and take home. A good hang out. Ask anybody st Wittenberg or anyone familiar with the area.
Charles Kessler on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 07:59 AM
Awesome deli style food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.