Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
242 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S Suite B, # B, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1948

https://www.lafayettevwin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1544) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(418) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Nobody Beats a Mike Raisor Deal Nobody"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
242 reviews
5164
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
123
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:27 AM
Staff is amazing and always friendly!
Brittanie Schenkel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 18:48 PM
I just signed a lease for a VW Tiguan. I was looking to get out of a hefty car payment and the staff was extremely helpful. They presented me with several options and in the end I was able to cut my monthly payment in half and got into a new car with maintenance package and more amenities. Their passion for the product really shines through with their knowledge and expertise. I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend this dealership! Thanks for all you did for me!
Janet L. English on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 21:10 PM
Great service and staff! They went out of their way to make my experience great! I love my new car!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cody Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 19:41 PM
Great service and great people. They do whatever they need to do to make the customer happy.
Emily Green on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:32 AM
Melissa Jason Reed Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:46 AM
Great Service and staff always making your experience the best it can be.
Eric Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 20:21 PM
I was the recipient of an unfortunate accident at the dealership. The staff all went out of their way to make me whole and to correct situation. They aren’t perfect, but they will own their mistakes and go out of their way to make everything right for you. We’re on our third VW and we have loved every one of them and enjoyed the Raisor group all along the way.
Jerry Rehwald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:47 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly service consultants, Austin and Kyle are great, very nice and clean dealership and they do great work and stand behind it. We'll be definitely be bringing our car back in the future when service is due.
Donna Lattanzio on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 07:03 AM
Love them! Best service & sales departments. Got a new Tiguan to see me thru my golden years... bye, bye old but loved Audi. We both must move on 🙋
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.