Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
242 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S Suite B, # B, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1948

https://www.lafayettevwin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(51) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(418) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Nobody Beats a Mike Raisor Deal Nobody"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
242 reviews
5164
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
123
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 21:01 PM
Great service department. Gets things done right the first time! Ask for Austin!
Kayla Klepinger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 19:30 PM
Lovely workers, my car is always in & out within a good time frame.
Judy Scheffer Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:33 PM
Sierra made purchasing my 2013 Beetle Tdi very easy. I have bought many cars from here and have never been disappointed!! 5/5 for sure the whole team is awesome.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Pete Moser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 08:48 AM
They want your business as a long term customer, Alex and Nick totally took care of me. You will not feel pressured or on defense at any time, it's a great group of people to deal with start to finish. Stop by and see for yourself.
Craigery Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:27 AM
Honestly I work in preowned sales for the amazing Raisor Autogroup. The staff and quality of Volkswagen and Audi leaves jaw dropping amazement! My customers' faces actually hurt from smiling. Their lease program saves them thousands of dollars and also provides a very streamlined process. Either contract me or just visit this immaculate establishment.
Dale Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 10:50 AM
Stephen was great to work with and got a great deal on a new Passat
Kara Kitts-Mckibben on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 21:58 PM
Just bought my first VW from them. The dealership was great about letting me test drive both vehicles. Tiguan for the win! Stephen was great at finding me exactly what I wanted.
Jo Ann M. Webber on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 09:21 AM
The service while buying my car was out standing!! Nick went out of his way to make my husband and I feel at home. Alex Farley worked with us to and he was excellent too!! We will be back again ! Thanks
Susan DeCrane on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 20:11 PM
We were looking for a new or used Volkswagon Tiguan for my college-age daughter. With help from Emily Green and Stephen Bigelow, and spending a couple visits looking and driving, we found the perfect one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.