Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
242 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S Suite B, # B, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1948

https://www.lafayettevwin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(51) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(418) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Nobody Beats a Mike Raisor Deal Nobody"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
242 reviews
5164
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
123
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Whitten on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Worked with Ermir. Great pre-sale, closing, vehicle walkthrough on my new Atlas. No high pressure selling. Prompt responses to my endless stream of texts and emails. Good a good and fair deal and great service plan. Definitely recommend.
Warren Worrell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 10:53 AM
I just purchased a Tiguan R-Line and they were great!!! Randy Stahl was very helpful. He answered all the questions we had and took as long as we needed. Casey in finance was also great. We had all our financing ready to go and he took our word and we were done in a very short time. If you need a car please go see them. I don't type this lightly. The Raisor people are great!!!
Gaby J. Eufrasio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 19:32 PM
My first new car off the Lot! The team at mike Raisor made this a great experience. We mainly worked with Alex and he was very knowledgeable about the VB Tiguan and took the time to listen to what we needed and made great recommendations. Today is one week since we purchase our Tiguan and we are extremely happy. Thank you Alex!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Molly Kuenzli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 16:13 PM
Just bought a certified pre-owned vehicle from Steve at Mike Raisor VW and had the best experience! I couldn't help but compare it to my previous experiences at dealerships. What usually is a long, expensive, and stressful process was a breeze at Mike Raisor. From the salesperson to the finance manager, everyone was very straightforward and helpful. From test drive to out the door, the entire process took just under 2 hours - and with a great price too. Can't thank them enough!
Sarah Beth Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:37 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Mike Raisor Volkswagen in Lafayette,IN. I just finished paying off my first car which was used and a somewhat unreliable. With a big move to Texas coming up I was looking for something a little more reliable to drive across the country. Mike Ottinger, connor Smith, and Casey Bushong spent literally 6 hours with me going over different options to find the car that would best fit my lifestyle and budget. They even let me borrow a car to see if my dog was ok with having seats that did not fold down. From beginning to end the entire staff was friendly and very straightforward. They gave me all of the facts and put absolutely no pressure on me to make a decision despite the fact that they had put so much time into me. I highly reccomend this dealership and am absolutely in love with my 2019 Volkswagen Jetta SE.
Trisha Larkin Borme on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 07:16 AM
We worked with Randy. He was so wonderful to work with on purchasing a new Tiguan. He was so easy to deal with and provided us great information on our new purchase. We drove from Indy because this dealership was so wonderful.
Shanis Barnard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:52 AM
Excellent service, very friendly people, made the whole process stress free. I recently moved to the US and they were able to help me with a car lease where most other dealer couldn't.
Bill Small on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 16:21 PM
Very professional,and helpful. Awesome team!
Patrick Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:51 PM
They were able to finance me for a brand new car, and I’ve been to many other dealerships and they couldn’t even help me get the right used car. They worked with me and the banks to find the right car for the right price and didn’t stop until they were able to do so! I will be returning for years to come and I give them a five star rating!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.