Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
242 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S Suite B, # B, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1948

https://www.lafayettevwin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690
4.9
(709) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1536) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(418) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Nobody Beats a Mike Raisor Deal Nobody"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
242 reviews
5164
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
123
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:21 AM
I was so pleased with the service we received from Casey Mast. I had done my research and went in to look at two VWs the dealership had on a Friday at 6pm. Casey took the time to ask not only me but my daughter also questions to be sure he matched a car with our needs. I NEVER felt pressured by the dealership or Casey to make a purchase. I appreciate that very much. That support was one of the main reasons we ended up finalizing a purchase with Casey the next day.
Jared Pfeiffer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:20 AM
I was so pleased with the service provided by Joe Baldwin earlier this week I went back and bought a second vehicle. We needed to trade in our vehicle for something for my wife and it was such an awesome experience that I ended up trading our other vehicle in as well. Keep investing in your employees like Joe, he does a great job and I can’t recommend him enough!
Diane Walsh Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 10:27 AM
I just bought a 2019 Jetta and it's the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Mike Raisor. When I walk into the dealership it feels like home. Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Love being able to get a cup of coffee and just sit and relax. I will always recommend Mike Raisor's dealerships.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brendan G. Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:22 AM
Walked in without an appointment to ask about current lease deals on the Jetta line up. (was looking to reduce payments drastically) I was greeted by Joe Baldwin who listened to my rambling about reducing my current payments and how I had some months left on my current lease. Joe assisted me in finding a Jetta that fit (call me crazy I wanted a manual) and we negotiated. He was no pressure and we were able to close a deal. We agreed on a price and 2 hours later left with a new car and a $90 a month less payment. Joe & his finance managers did a great job to make a deal and were very genuine. Would recommend using these folks in the future.
Valerie Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:20 AM
like they say....."that's what happens when you buy a used car" Never again!!!!!
Rachel Corona on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:38 AM
Love my new car! I was in and out in 1 hour! Great customer service even after leaving the lot! Thank you!
Ambrea Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:52 AM
I purchased a car almost 45 days ago, my paper plate expires on the 2nd which is LABOR DAY. I’ve called EVERY DAY for the past 2 weeks. They keep saying there is a problem with getting the title, then don’t call me back or help me at all. They either don’t answer the phone, answer then send me to voicemail, say they’ll call me back the next day and never do, or say they’ll call me back in 5-10 minutes and never do. I’m so fed up with how AWFUL and terrible this customer service and communication is. Completely ridiculous. 100% do NOT recommend.
Bob-Abby Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:31 AM
Stephen did a great job following up and sending texts and emails during my pre-purchase shopping. Very helpful!!
Sandra Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 13:51 PM
I love the friendly smiles of everyone you approach and thetr willingness to assist you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.