Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
235 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S Suite B, # B, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1948

https://www.lafayettevwin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(705) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970
About

"Nobody Beats a Mike Raisor Deal Nobody"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
235 reviews
5160
  
49
  
39
  
23
  
121
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Stahl on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 07:42 AM
Looking for that great deal? But also want to be treated like family? Come see us. Mike Raisor Volkswagen.
Isabella Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:22 AM
Very helpful and welcoming. First Volkswagen purchase, couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Congrats on your first Volkswagen, Isabella! We appreciate you choosing Mike Raisor Volkswagen! Welcome to the family!

Lisa Felton Nash on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 08:57 AM
Never before have I had such a smooth experience in buying a car. One email to Casey Mast - who is a rockstar of a salesman, by the way! - and 24 hours later he was in my driveway with the keys to my new Jetta. I never felt pressured, pushed, or talked down to... and I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Go see Casey! He WILL take care of you!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Suzannah Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:12 AM
Joe was absolutely amazing! He answered my every question and delivered superb service! Mike was also wonderful at delivering my Atlas. Thank you for everything! I love my new car!
Chris Stout on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 07:15 AM
Awesome staff and clean facilities. Brad was easy to deal with.
Nikki Bell on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 06:59 AM
Me and my husdand went there to trade my old car in. Steven took the time to explain everything and wasn't rushing( big plus). Everybody was super friendly and keeping my daughter busy while we was signing the papers for my new car.
Joshua Schutrum on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 07:00 AM
Casey Mast has sold me 2 Jettas now and I couldn't be happier! He worked hard with the financing department to get me the best rate possible! I am extremly happy with their service and support!
Moe Saadi on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 02:31 AM
Amazing, Transparent and Flawless experience! I was given different options without any pressure. negotiations were very smooth and I was able to make up my mind within hours, when I went back and signed the papers. Stephen Bigelow was super helpful, and knowledgeable and explained every step of the process, and every detail of the contract!
Kristy Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 06:00 AM
My husband bought a VWAtlas for me and I absolutely love it. Lots of people have looked it over and love what they see. My friend from Tupelo Mississippi has been looking for one in that area and cannot find one. Can you help her locate one?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.