Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Raisor Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
593 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47905

2051 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-9444

https://www.lafayettefordin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

225 S Union St

(765) 860-2263
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
593 reviews
5414
  
467
  
334
  
216
  
160
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 03:20 AM
I would recommend taking your car anywhere but this place. I took my car in for service, a simple oil change and I asked them to take a look at my rear window defroster because a wire was loose. I got my car back and the rear window defroster was completely detached from my window. They are refusing to take responsibility for it and keep telling me that they would, "work with me". After they broke it they still want me to pay for it. *This is place deals in dirty tricks and outright extortion to make money. NEVER TAKE YOUR CARE THERE.*
Respond to negative reviews
David S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:04 AM
Great Service – The heavy truck service department did a great job getting my truck back up and running down the road. I will take my truck back there for all my truck needs
Robin R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 01:20 AM
Mike Raisor Ford Heavy Truck Service shop is the Best – Excellent shop. I have been taking our family's fleet of cars there for 5 years. The service staff are always professional and honest. The technicians are skilled and take the time to do things right the first time. I highly reccomend this shop for any servicing or repairs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
j b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/10/2012, 03:02 AM
Very Professional! I operate a fleet of trucks. A truck brokedown in Lafayette. .Andy Beuoy,At Mike Raisor Ford was able to get my driver back on the road the same day and achieved the repairs at about 5 percent below the estimated price. I am very pleased with service. I just wish all shops were this professional.
Nick O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:33 AM
Got Parts? The parts team at Mike Raisor Ford/Mazda is second to none. Specifically in the Heavy Truck Service location, Mr. Jake Marshall and Mr. Andy Werner have continually gone out of their way to find the parts I need and never hesitate to offer suggestions and alternatives for those hard-to-find items. Whether it's Ford, GM, Chrysler, Subaru, Toyota, Mazda... whatever the make and model - they can find it! Their can-do attitude and friendly demeanor hit you from the moment you open the door to the time you leave with parts in hand. I never hesitate to call Jake and Andy first, regardless of what I need or what vehicle make/model it's for. I've been coming to these guys for years and I can honestly say they are the best in the business. Forget about the amateurs at AutoZone and Pep Boys ?? get the right part you need the first time at a price that won??t destroy your wallet! Highest recommendation for parts in the Greater Lafayette area.
Shelia M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 01:09 AM
Don't go THERE! if i could rate them on the neg. side it would be a -15...i visited the dealership 3 times on the last visit i agreed on a purchuse filled out all the paperwork all we needed was my husband signature so we went to pickup the car on the 4th visit and all of a sudden there was a problem with my trade they had the vin# for my trade for 2 days pryer to our arrivel if there was a problem i should have recived a phone call from them since we live an hour from the dealers but when we arrived the sales man was RUDE and acted like he couldnt get us off the lot fast enough. needless to say we went to another dealer near indianaplois and recive great friendly service. if i could i would rate this bussness a -11 i will never return and tell all my friends and family about all the great service i recived in westfield
Respond to negative reviews
maxus0075 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/09/2008, 03:30 AM
Impressive facility and Staff! Nicest place in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.