Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Murburg, P.A.

Claimed
4.5
46 reviews
|Social Security Law|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

15501 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 264-5363

https://www.disabilityattorney.net/offices/tampa/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(58) · Legal

36739 State Road 52

(813) 779-8895
4.5
(42) · Social Security Law

156 W Robertson St

(813) 657-9175
4.5
(25) · Personal Injury Law

4305 Highland Park Blvd

(863) 226-6828
About

Mike Murburg, PA is located at 15501 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in Social Security Lawyers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura S. review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Laura S. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/08/2021, 06:59 AM
Mike Murburg is the very best the legal profession has to offer. I am an attorney myself so when I found myself in need of an attorney, I was particularly discerning in who I chose to represent me. Mike worked tirelessly on a rare and complicated case and never gave up. He fought for me. He built a superior case. His professionalism was unparalleled. His experience is something that cannot be matched. And he work diligently. And THREE appellate appearances later, he WON!!! He has literally changed my life!!!
Terry S. review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Terry S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 14:00 PM
Excellent attorney and very decent man. He has helped me on several occasions and it was a pleasure. Thank you, Mike. Terry S.
Larissa K. review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Larissa K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 10:42 AM
Michael went of his way to help me with a personal legal problem while I was living in Ukraine. His expert legal advice assisted me in custody of my son who was born in the USA and made my life so much easier during very difficult time. He is a man of integrity and a HUGE Heart!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Larissa Korneeva review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Larissa Korneeva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 02:23 AM
Michael went of his way to help me with a personal legal problem while I was living in Ukraine. His expert legal advice assisted me in custody of my son who was born in the USA and made my life so much easier during very difficult time. He is a man of integrity and a HUGE Heart!
Lucy Jones-Seijas review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Lucy Jones-Seijas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:03 AM
Mike was very knowledgeable in knowing what specific medical issues to target during the hearing process and was successful in presenting my case to the Administrative Law Judge. He presented issues that were more important and pertinent than I had even considered as that is what his job is all about. He was very straightforward and to the point. The only issue I have is sometimes getting someone from his office to either answer the phone or to return my calls when I leave a message. I know he and his office is busy, but calls cannot go unanswered in the real world of business. I'm still waiting for a call back from two weeks ago...
Tj Morris review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Tj Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:57 AM
Connie Lea Wheeler review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Connie Lea Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:25 AM
Excellant results.very knowledgable.would recommend him to everyone that needs his know how.
Jeff Sasse review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Jeff Sasse on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 13:21 PM
Mike Murburg is an excellent attorney that will fight to get you the benefits you deserve when you can no longer work due to health related problems and injuries. I always refer friends to Mike because I know that Mike will give them straight answers and won't waste their time by taking their case if he feels there is a chance he may not win. Get the help of a law office that has the qualified support staff to assist you through every step of your case ..... and won't leave you hanging without answers ..... Get Mike Murburg, PA
Carol Wilson review for Mike Murburg, P.A.
Carol Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 10:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.