Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Murburg, Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
35 reviews
|Social Security Law|Tampa, FL 33613

15501 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 264-5363

https://www.disabilityattorney.net/offices/tampa/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.4
(39) · Social Security Law

156 W Robertson St

(813) 657-9175

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mike Murburg, PA is located at 15501 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in Social Security Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/08/2021, 06:59 AM
Mike Murburg is the very best the legal profession has to offer. I am an attorney myself so when I found myself in need of an attorney, I was particularly discerning in who I chose to represent me. Mike worked tirelessly on a rare and complicated case and never gave up. He fought for me. He built a superior case. His professionalism was unparalleled. His experience is something that cannot be matched. And he work diligently. And THREE appellate appearances later, he WON!!! He has literally changed my life!!!
Terry S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 14:00 PM
Excellent attorney and very decent man. He has helped me on several occasions and it was a pleasure. Thank you, Mike. Terry S.
Larissa K. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/04/2020, 10:42 AM
Michael went of his way to help me with a personal legal problem while I was living in Ukraine. His expert legal advice assisted me in custody of my son who was born in the USA and made my life so much easier during very difficult time. He is a man of integrity and a HUGE Heart!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Larissa Korneeva on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:23 AM
Michael went of his way to help me with a personal legal problem while I was living in Ukraine. His expert legal advice assisted me in custody of my son who was born in the USA and made my life so much easier during very difficult time. He is a man of integrity and a HUGE Heart!
Lucy Jones-Seijas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:03 AM
Mike was very knowledgeable in knowing what specific medical issues to target during the hearing process and was successful in presenting my case to the Administrative Law Judge. He presented issues that were more important and pertinent than I had even considered as that is what his job is all about. He was very straightforward and to the point. The only issue I have is sometimes getting someone from his office to either answer the phone or to return my calls when I leave a message. I know he and his office is busy, but calls cannot go unanswered in the real world of business. I'm still waiting for a call back from two weeks ago...
Tj Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:57 AM
Connie Lea Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:25 AM
Excellant results.very knowledgable.would recommend him to everyone that needs his know how.
Jeff Sasse on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 13:21 PM
Mike Murburg is an excellent attorney that will fight to get you the benefits you deserve when you can no longer work due to health related problems and injuries. I always refer friends to Mike because I know that Mike will give them straight answers and won't waste their time by taking their case if he feels there is a chance he may not win. Get the help of a law office that has the qualified support staff to assist you through every step of your case ..... and won't leave you hanging without answers ..... Get Mike Murburg, PA
Carol Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 10:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.