Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Kelly Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1523 Huger St suite a, Suite A, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 726-0123

https://www.mklawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Workers Compensation Law

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

The Columbia, South Carolina based law office of Mike Kelly provides vigorous litigation in the areas of personal injury and workers compensation in Columbia, Myrtle Beach and the surrounding areas. ‎

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaisha T. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/18/2020, 11:47 AM
OMG what I can say about these beautiful people. From the moment I walk into there office I was welcome with open arms. I loss my husband, and these wonderful people treated me like family. Michelle gave me a shoulder to cry on held my hand when I simply couldn't find the words to say. Brad hard working man giving my case a 110%. Every email every phone did not go unnoticed. This is a wonderful group of people. Iam so bless to have them on my side. A million thank you could never be enough to say how grateful Liam to have met each and everyone of you. You guys where there for me when I was in complete darkness. Just that simple hugs and words of kindness and reassurance from that alone I was able to put one foot in front of the other and keep moving. Iam here to say that this group of people is heaven sent and they have your best interest at heart. again thanks for all you are doing and continue to do god bless. P.S A GROUP OF PEOPLE NOT ONLY SAY THEY CARE BUT SHOW IT IN EVERYWAY Mrs.Kaisha Tucker
Patty Seawright on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 10:01 AM
Absolutely!!!! I worked with Brad Hewitt - very professional and very personable. He explained EVERYTHING to me and put me at ease about this difficult case. I couldn't speak of any higher praise for him!!
Stacy Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Mike's group handled my Workman's Compensation case in an awesome and professional manner. During the initial interview, we asked Mike "Why should we choose you as our lawyer?". He sat back and thought about it. Then gave us a genuine, non-egotistical, down-to-earth response. We are truly grateful that we choose Mike Kelly Law Group to handle the case; and have gone back to him since for a second legal concern involving my wife. We were not disappointed with Mike Kelly's Law Firm.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Blease B on BBB

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:17 AM
Mike's group handled my Workman's Compensation case in an awesome and professional manner. During the initial interview, we asked Mike "Why should we choose you as our lawyer?". He sat back and thought about it. Then gave us a genuine, non-egotistical, down-to-earth response. We are truly grateful that we choose Mike ***** Law Group to handle the case; and have gone back to him since for a second legal concern involving my wife. We were not disappointed with Mike *****'s Law Firm. And you won't be disappointed either!
Ann Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 16:47 PM
I sincerely appreciate Mr. Kelly and all associates of The Mike Kelly Law Group. Each individual working with me went above and beyond to keep me informed, prepared and treated me as if I were family every step of the way. Words cannot express the level of professionalism and determination I recieved from their group of highly qualified individuals. Thank you!!!
Robin Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 10:24 AM
Very courteous and professional service in the Myrtle Beach office,would highly recommend!
Lou Ann Wilkes Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:15 AM
MJLGroup is a very welcoming group of people who make clients’ needs priority.
Natushua T. Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 17:59 PM
I loooove Mike & Kelly Law Firm Attorney Lydia, Jamie and Lisa were extremely professional and caring I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone ☺️☺️☺️
Rebecca Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.