Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Johns Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
371 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

2205 Dutch Ln, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 284-3791

https://www.mikejohnsimports.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

At Mike Johns Imports we specialize in the service and repair for all models of BMW and MINI vehicles. Our mechanics have years of experience working with these cars and help drivers all throughout the Jeffersonville, IN area along with surrounding cities like, Crestwood, Hurstbourne, Jeffersontown, Louisville and St. Matthews, KY. Our shop also features the latest available tools and equipment so you can count on quality and accurate services with each and every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
371 reviews
5336
  
416
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taffey Bridges review for Mike Johns Imports
Taffey Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 19:43 PM
Great experience excellent service HONEST
Birdturam Fitzgerald review for Mike Johns Imports
Birdturam Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:36 AM
Had a great experience.... just got my car a month ago... I was told upkeeps where very costly so when the flat tire service light came on i was in a panic cause there was no flat but I had this Indication light on.. Mike Johns imports took great care of my car and I was very happy and pleased with the price
Teresa Smith review for Mike Johns Imports
Teresa Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:24 AM
Very transparent about their findings. Cost was as reasonable as could be expected for the repairs needed. Very thorough and they leave no stone unturned. I appreciated their professionalism on the phone.. I always got to speak with a person.. never had to leave a message. My car runs perfectly, now, thanks to Mike Johns Imports. I’ll never take my BMW anywhere else.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Daniel Smith review for Mike Johns Imports
Daniel Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:22 AM
Great group of knowledgeable professionals that I have trusted with my 3-series and X5 for several years!
Dave Briggs review for Mike Johns Imports
Dave Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:04 AM
Love these guys! Always knowledgeable and easy to work with
James Yoder review for Mike Johns Imports
James Yoder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:27 AM
Took my countryman in as it was going into limp mode. They had is diagnosed quickly, the repair was better than expected labor wise and they had it back to me in a timely Manner. Zero complaints and earned a repeat customer.
Kevin Bates review for Mike Johns Imports
Kevin Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 09:38 AM
The crew at Mike John’s are a class act. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy. They are fair on parts and labor and stand behind their work.
Staci Stewart review for Mike Johns Imports
Staci Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:25 AM
My daughter takes her baby(Mini Cooper)to Mike John’s for all her car needs. It’s such a relief to have a trusted place that provides excellent services and have no doubts that my daughter is getting the best services for her car!
Julio Arauz review for Mike Johns Imports
Julio Arauz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:57 AM
Good, fast service, reasonable price!! Quality job !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.