Logo White
Watch Demo

Mihwa’s Beauty Salon

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28301

260 Robeson St, Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 423-4466

http://dayspafayetteville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

131 Ampersand Rd

(910) 215-0235

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Relax, smoothe, be beautiful. Welcome to Mihwas Beauty Salon and Day Spa. Come visit our new modern completely remodeled salon and day spa. We are located in historic downtown Fayetteville NC. Our Day Spa uses the most natural and therapeutic product in our treatment. Mihwas Day Spa provides you with the most Rejuvenating Therapy since 1983. Mihwas transforms your body and mind with Hot Stone Therapy, Swedish massage or Asian medical and Deep Tissue Massage. Our Day Spa retreat is here to replenish and strengthen your Qi. Mihwas experienced staff is ready to Schedule an today! Mi Hwa and her experienced fully licensed staff are prepared and committed to meet your haircut, nail, body exfoliat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann Calloway Gero on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:52 AM
I love Mi Hwa's. They do my Hair, Nails, Eyebrows, Facials, and Mi Hwa gives a great Massage....
Yoon Carman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:35 AM
Mihwas Salon and Spa on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/14/2011, 01:41 AM
Respones to unsatisfied customer 09/20/2011 Mihwa was on vacation for 3 weeks and read this review. We do not agree with the statement of arguing in front of clients. The Korean language sometimes gives the impression of arguing, based on there way of expressing there thoughts. We assure you that we are professional here at Mihwas Salon and Spa and would never create the situation stated. If this a true account of what happened on that day we are sorry and have briefed all staff on this review. Please visit our salon and you will see that this not the type of atmosphere we have.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
unsatisfied_customer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/20/2011, 06:42 AM
Very Poor!!! This place needs to know that the owners (Korean women) should not argue with staff in front of the customers. I came here to relax and I dont want to hear arguing! At these high prices and the arguing going on here, save your time and money and go somewhere else. Very Disappointing!! Private conversations are exactly that PRIVATE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
sodagirl on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 02:04 AM
Thanks for my beautiful hair style! I came to visit Mihwas salon for my wedding hairstyle. She did a terrific job and was fast. The beautiful salon made the morning relaxing and fun. Thanks and ill be back for my regular haircuts.
Unhappy customer on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 01:30 AM
OMG-This place is like a treasure waiting to be discovered My first visit was for a couples massage both my boyfriend and I loved it. I went back alone this time for deep tissue massage-wonderful and I also tried some body waxing. They offer so many services including Tango classes and accupuncture. Mihwa the owner is sweet and really knows her stuff. She is the one who performed the massage on me since I had a leg injury at the time, later she asked me if I was having stomach trouble which I did due to a minor infection she told me which foods to stay away from, I just found it amazing that she knew about the stomach trouble I was having and she's not even a doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.