Logo White
Watch Demo

Mihwa’s Beauty Salon

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28301

260 Robeson St, Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 423-4466

http://dayspafayetteville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

131 Ampersand Rd

(910) 215-0235

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

2 people are looking at this business

About

Relax, smoothe, be beautiful. Welcome to Mihwas Beauty Salon and Day Spa. Come visit our new modern completely remodeled salon and day spa. We are located in historic downtown Fayetteville NC. Our Day Spa uses the most natural and therapeutic product in our treatment. Mihwas Day Spa provides you with the most Rejuvenating Therapy since 1983. Mihwas transforms your body and mind with Hot Stone Therapy, Swedish massage or Asian medical and Deep Tissue Massage. Our Day Spa retreat is here to replenish and strengthen your Qi. Mihwas experienced staff is ready to Schedule an today! Mi Hwa and her experienced fully licensed staff are prepared and committed to meet your haircut, nail, body exfoliat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Hubbard Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 04:39 AM
Serene atmosphere. Wonderful staff. My happy place. Kayla best nail tech ever.
Rows Abell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 21:35 PM
Kayla is really detailed and takes care to ensure you are pleased with the service provided. My manicure 💅🏽 and pedicure were spot on.
Kayla Kinlaw on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 06:32 AM
I have worked for MiHwa for several months now. I have been a licensed nail technician for 9 years. Within all of the years of my career I have never worked somewhere so clean, organized, comfortable, and relaxing as MiHwa’s! I have had jobs in the past that I would have me crying, whether it was before or after work. Here, I look forward to going to work. My boss genuinely cares about my well being and my coworkers are my “work family”. Everyone here has been in the business at least 5 years and we all love what we do. So maybe I didn’t answer the question properly but this definitely has to be a little insight.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dorothy Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 05:39 AM
Everything was great good clean environment Great Customer Service Highly Recommended Enjoy My Day There See you guys Next Month
Shielah Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 02:01 AM
Great experience and environment as well as very professional
Beverly Theresa Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:02 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the entrance so tranquil to the massage rooms , first class all the way. Technique unique and effective . Bridgette is in her Mitch " Gift if Hands".! MiHwas has brought a unique , technology competitive Spa experience like no other!
Dinah Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:17 AM
5 Stars! MiHwas Spa is wonderful. The beautiful, Feng Shui decorating gives the entire place a soothing atmosphere. The professional massage cured all my stress related neck pain and I can't wait to go back again.
Kimberly T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:32 AM
Had a Korean body scrub done and it was awesome...Will definitely be returning for another one...this is a full service spa..
Laura Roberts Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 04:43 AM
Wonderful day spa. I had a great therapeutic massage with Michelle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.